Dr. Nathan Endres MD Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Burlington, VT

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Endres to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2014
Overall great experience for my son
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had a torn knee ACL . He got an apt right away, waiting times were minimal, he did a great job with the repair and his follow-up was thorough. He has a great bedside manner and explained things very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. He was very good with our daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a year, surgery "healed" looks good. However pain still there and sometimes even worse and with specialist they only look at one thing even though something else may be contributing to the cause. Feels like a run around. Some staff make you feel like you are bothering them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Outstanding and super professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Endres performed my shoulder surgery.Excellent bedside manner and a very caring person. Highly recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Great person and doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rotator cuff surgery was something I had heard about and did not really want to deal with. Dr Endres talked to us and explained everything and put me at ease. As a person ages and the doctors get younger it is hard to put your faith in one sometimes but Dr Endres has my full trust. A caring staff makes everything easier during and appointment also. My questions have always been answered when I have called and I would definately recommend him to friends or relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Endres is very professional, courteous,and very efficient in his care. He meets with you in a timely manner, and spends more than enough time on each visit. I would highly recommend him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Endres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.