ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Endres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Endres?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Endres?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Bedside bedside manner I have ever encountered.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Great Doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Endres to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Overall great experience for my son

My son had a torn knee ACL . He got an apt right away, waiting times were minimal, he did a great job with the repair and his follow-up was thorough. He has a great bedside manner and explained things very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

He is a great doctor. He was very good with our daughter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

After a year, surgery "healed" looks good. However pain still there and sometimes even worse and with specialist they only look at one thing even though something else may be contributing to the cause. Feels like a run around. Some staff make you feel like you are bothering them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Outstanding and super professional

Dr. Endres performed my shoulder surgery.Excellent bedside manner and a very caring person. Highly recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Great person and doctor

Rotator cuff surgery was something I had heard about and did not really want to deal with. Dr Endres talked to us and explained everything and put me at ease. As a person ages and the doctors get younger it is hard to put your faith in one sometimes but Dr Endres has my full trust. A caring staff makes everything easier during and appointment also. My questions have always been answered when I have called and I would definately recommend him to friends or relatives.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Dr. Endres is very professional, courteous,and very efficient in his care. He meets with you in a timely manner, and spends more than enough time on each visit. I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Endres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.

  • Dr. Robert Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. John Braun

    Dr. John Braun

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    28
  • James Michelson

    James Michelson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    34