Dr. Nathan Granger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best!!!! Great doctor,listens to you and cares what you say. Great sense of humor. Knows his stuff. He saved my life and I will never have enough good stuff to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been seeing Dr. Granger for over 18 years. Always the best care, and never hesitates to refer me on to a specialist, if he thinks it may be a more serious problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Very Poor Service
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a relatively healthy person and almost never have to go to a doctor but, I hurt my back moving some furniture. I waited 2 hours to see Dr.Grainger. When he came in (with his cup of coffee) He asked how I was doing. I proceeded to tell him about my history and what I did to hurt myself. He wanted to do an x-ray but I wasn't sure if my insurance would pay for it. Well It seemed to make him Mad! I tried to tell him that I have had back problems since I was a kid and, I knew I didn't need any x-rays. Then he said he didn't have time for me, that he was too busy and(his own words were) he had patients that were dying. So needless to say I walked out and I will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has saved my life many times. I had to move and can't see him now. I've been to physician after physician and have yet to find one that is half as good as Doctor Granger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
im ben going to dr granger for 15 yr i like the hour and bedside manner and he care his pateint and his staff care to my family go to dr g office and yes i haved to wait for along time but he very good dr some time people take long time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best dr. I have ever had for my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2008
Wonderful Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctor-doc and clinic does a great job with my Diabetes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2008
Best Doctor In Kansas City
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Family Doctor, compasionate, listens well, thorough evaluation of my medical complaints, diagnoses by condition after several other doctors missed it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Granger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Adrian Delaney

12 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Ortiz

34 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Kafka

29 years experience

4.9 of 5