ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Granger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Granger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Granger?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Great Doctor

He is one of the best!!!! Great doctor,listens to you and cares what you say. Great sense of humor. Knows his stuff. He saved my life and I will never have enough good stuff to say about him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Excellent

i have been seeing Dr. Granger for over 18 years. Always the best care, and never hesitates to refer me on to a specialist, if he thinks it may be a more serious problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Very Poor Service

I am a relatively healthy person and almost never have to go to a doctor but, I hurt my back moving some furniture. I waited 2 hours to see Dr.Grainger. When he came in (with his cup of coffee) He asked how I was doing. I proceeded to tell him about my history and what I did to hurt myself. He wanted to do an x-ray but I wasn't sure if my insurance would pay for it. Well It seemed to make him Mad! I tried to tell him that I have had back problems since I was a kid and, I knew I didn't need any x-rays. Then he said he didn't have time for me, that he was too busy and(his own words were) he had patients that were dying. So needless to say I walked out and I will never go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Has saved my life many times. I had to move and can't see him now. I've been to physician after physician and have yet to find one that is half as good as Doctor Granger.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

im ben going to dr granger for 15 yr i like the hour and bedside manner and he care his pateint and his staff care to my family go to dr g office and yes i haved to wait for along time but he very good dr some time people take long time

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

The best dr. I have ever had for my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2008

Wonderful Doc

Great Doctor-doc and clinic does a great job with my Diabetes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2008

Best Doctor In Kansas City

Great Family Doctor, compasionate, listens well, thorough evaluation of my medical complaints, diagnoses by condition after several other doctors missed it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Granger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Duana Meseyton

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Scott Kuennen

    Dr. Scott Kuennen

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Christopher Kafka

    Dr. Christopher Kafka

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    30