The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Josephs Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Great bedisde manner, and a caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2013

This is not a good working phone number for this doctor. Dr. Josephs is a wonderful doctor. I was a patient of his a few year's back. I am back in the area and wish to see him again. However, I cannot get a good phone number for his office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Uncommon physician

It's been years since I've seen this physician but he is uncommonly gifted - one of the few who truly combine the art and science of medicine. He's an alchemist, really. Quite compassionate but also quite blunt and irreverent at times, in a way I find honest and refreshing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

He is a very compassonate Dr. with an excellent understanding of patient care. He puts you at ease, and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2009

unethical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Josephs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.

  • Dr. Alfred Carrillo

    Family Medicine

    Boulder, CO 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. David Kistler Jr

    Family Medicine

    Boulder, CO 0.19 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Peter Ewing

    Family Medicine

    Boulder, CO 0.33 mi

    44