ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Lipsett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Lipsett?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Good doctor if you have plenty of time.

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Very knowledgeable phycian. Have had several visits and had to wait an inordinate amount of time in the waiting area then again in the exam room. What should take about 20 minutes takes 1 1/2 to 2 hours .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Cotacted his office 3 times to fax paperwork back to my insurance company and had no response from him or his staff,tried a 4th time everything well documented and Brenda told my wife they faxed back to insurance company which was a total lie.They take your money easily but very unwillingly want to help you in anyway unless a payment is involved. Very dissatisfied with entire staff, especially Brendain the office. Shame on you Brenda for not being truthful or helpful. Do not recommend this organization at all.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is a blessing from the Lord

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr Lipsett is that rare doctor who really listens and treats you as if you do have intelligence---and you can tell he is really thinking about what you are saying . He also does not jump to conclusions and rush to label what you have but does rush to do a cat scan when you can't breathe and are coughing your head off in the hospital---later, because of the cat scan he ordered, to find you have broken a rib and punctured your lung...compassion emanates from his eyes...my husband and I are so grateful we found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Staff is kind

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Best Dr. I have seen in years. He is kind, caring, has explained my condition to me, found the missing puzzle piece many have been hunting for. He makes me feel like I am his only patient. I do not mind waiting in his office just in case he is making someone else feel like his only patient. Everyone in his office is great, I love them all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2014

Dr. Lipsett is one of the most caring and kind doctors I have ever met. He is very effecient and I fully trust him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Dr. Lipsett is one of the most caring doctors that I ever had the pleasure of treating me. He treats me with respect and trust him fully.I ususally only have to wait is if he has patients that are seriously ill. I understand that completely do to the fact of what he treats. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Lipsett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.