ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Naylor Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Naylor?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

A Paradigm of Excellence!

I've reviewed Dr. Naylor prior, and he continues to be an exceptional, attentive caregiver, after three years now of regular following. Dr. Naylor's provision of medical care is cutting-edge, client-centered and just genuinely encouraging. This doctor is a HEALER, and he collaborates WITH you to achieve your health goals. Along with a fantastic nurse and office staff, he embodies a clear respect for the "whole-person", and not simply just one's documented diagnosis. Unparalleled care, and I feel so fortunate to call him my physician. Thank God that these phenomenal care providers certainly DO still exist. They add the human dignity element back into the profession of medicine, which in and of itself, is a tremendous accomplishment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Go elsewhere

This whole practice is terrible. I would not recommend any physician in this practice, mainly because of Dr. Naylor. TERRIBLE physician...if you can actually call him one.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Fantastic and SMART

Just an overall great MD. Smart and completely down-to-Earth. You can't pick a better GP, than him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Dr. Naylor is absolutely *exceptional* in his level of expertise, breadth of knowledge, and overall attentiveness to my medical situation. It is clear that he genuinely cares about his patients, and takes his role as healthcare provider very seriously. Dr. Naylor isn't currently listed as a provider on my insurance plan, yet his medical care is worth every penny. This man does his research and takes the time to respectfully explain your diagnoses and available treatment modalities. If he is uncertain as to what therapeutic approach to take, he will research and get back to you. I've also noticed how collaborative his care is; truly patient-centered and humanistic. Dr. Naylor listens. He wants to work WITH you, in accomplishing your health goals! His nurse was excellent in following up on my lab data, as well. MDs such as him are a rare, but precious commodity during this era of managed care. I would challenge anyone to find a superior healthcare provider, in a multidimensional sense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Really Caring MD

Dr. Naylor seems young enough to be our grandson, but he a wonderful caring young man, who goes out of his way to take care of us.One time, he told my wife to get the car and he took me out, through his waiting room, to help me into the car while he also made an appointment with the specialist.Great person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Naylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Ganey Sr

    Dr. Thomas Ganey Sr

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Joseph Ganey Jr

    Dr. Joseph Ganey Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. John Peters

    Dr. John Peters

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    24