Overall Review

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 42.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Office Manager
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Nathan Perry is for quite some time. I have found him to be not only an awesome physican but one who actually listens to his patients!! He geniunely cares what one is going though. He is not there just for the paycheck, but for his patients and that is what I love about him. He is empathy to the needs of his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone. He has a dynamic staff that works along with him to give the utmost care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Dr.Perry is a excellent Dr. he has a excellent caring and professional manner about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
The Most Thorough, Brilliant, and Ethical doctor I have seen.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry has saved my life after a severly disabling motorcycle accident. His genius and bedside manner have more than once given me a life back where there once was none but suffering and being a shut in. He is by far the best Doctor I have been treated by in my 47 years of living, and especially in my last 11 years of what would be unbearable suffering without him. I would recommend him because of his care of each individual patient by his creating a one on one personal relationship, unequaled memory of past problems/interactions, and his thorough followups. I have found his caring and thorough work ethic on behalf of his patent's history, current situation, and medical needs to be unrivaled in my vast experience with doctors over the years as a seriously injured and disabled patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
professor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician ....In regards to any negative remarks you can definitively tell the family member and Dr. Perry a Doctor , last I heard is not an Detective into people that are taking their meds in the manner and extremes you do. and If your Father or Mother in fact any family member ( why not have them into a program ) sounds like your more worried about Money not health and you can also tell you don't have much intelligence , Why are you so worried about a Law suit and have you had Law Suits previous ? and He has been a Doctor for 20 + years . I have never an issue and don't get pain medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Dr. Perry is exceptionally fantastic doctor.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry is an intelligent, spiritually enlightened, and very caring doctor who would never prescribe ANYTHING dangerous to any patient, intentionally. Dr. Perry crosses his Ts & dots every i. He drug tests ALL his patients randomly and frequently. If a patient is stupid enough to abuse/sell any narcotic Rx prescribed by ANY MD, then they are responsible for their own actions. Dr. Perry has all documentation on his patients in order. And I fully disagree with comments left by angry child of parents Timothy and Paula Murphy! Murphy child obviously needs a serious Al-Anon program, as it sounds like he is more dysfunctional than his allegedly drug addicted parents! Kudos to Dr. Perry! Thank God for Dr. Perry!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
grate dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad i found Dr Perry. I've been going there for 7 years. And that last review is bull. If you take a controlled substance you are drug tested regular and he won't even let you smoke cigarettes outside his office. He is the smartest Dr in Jacksonville fl. And kind. So who ever left that bad review sounds like someone he dismissed because they failed a drug test
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait is a while but his office is always packed....Dr Perry is very good and well worth the wait I have been a patient of his for years now....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Finding a good Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finding a good Doctor is not easy and when you do get lucky with someone as knowledgeable and caring as Dr Perry count yourself very very fortunate!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2009
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rare to find doctors like him who actually cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Perry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Depadua

34 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ameeth Vedre

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Illovsky

5.0 of 5