advertisement
Browse Health
Internist
23 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 47 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 47 minutes
Write a Review
by Barbara C on May 8th, 2015

Dr.Perry is a excellent Dr. he has a excellent caring and professional manner about him.

  •  
The Most Thorough, Brilliant, and Ethical doctor I have seen. show details The Most Thorough, Brilliant, and Ethical doctor I have seen.
by Perry Bruner on Apr 26th, 2015

Dr. Perry has saved my life after a severly disabling motorcycle accident. His genius and bedside manner have more than once given me a life back where there once was none but suffering and being a shut in. He is by far the best Doctor I have been treated by in my 47 years of living, and especially in my last 11 years of what would be unbearable suffering without him. I would recommend him because of his care of each individual patient by his creating a one on one personal relationship, unequaled memory of past problems/interactions, and his thorough followups. I have found his caring and thorough work ethic on behalf of his patent's history, current situation, and medical needs to be unrivaled in my vast experience with doctors over the years as a seriously injured and disabled patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
professor show details professor
by Amy Shepard on Dec 19th, 2013

Great Physician ....In regards to any negative remarks you can definitively tell the family member and Dr. Perry a Doctor , last I heard is not an Detective into people that are taking their meds in the manner and extremes you do. and If your Father or Mother in fact any family member ( why not have them into a program ) sounds like your more worried about Money not health and you can also tell you don't have much intelligence , Why are you so worried about a Law suit and have you had Law Suits previous ? and He has been a Doctor for 20 years . I have never an issue and don't get pain medicine.

  •  
Dr. Perry is exceptionally fantastic doctor. show details Dr. Perry is exceptionally fantastic doctor.
by Kacy Whitaker on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Perry is an intelligent, spiritually enlightened, and very caring doctor who would never prescribe ANYTHING dangerous to any patient, intentionally. Dr. Perry crosses his Ts & dots every i. He drug tests ALL his patients randomly and frequently. If a patient is stupid enough to abuse/sell any narcotic Rx prescribed by ANY MD, then they are responsible for their own actions. Dr. Perry has all documentation on his patients in order. And I fully disagree with comments left by angry child of parents Timothy and Paula Murphy! Murphy child obviously needs a serious Al-Anon program, as it sounds like he is more dysfunctional than his allegedly drug addicted parents! Kudos to Dr. Perry! Thank God for Dr. Perry!

  •  
grate dr show details grate dr
by stephen on Feb 4th, 2013

I'm so glad i found Dr Perry. I've been going there for 7 years. And that last review is bull. If you take a controlled substance you are drug tested regular and he won't even let you smoke cigarettes outside his office. He is the smartest Dr in Jacksonville fl. And kind. So who ever left that bad review sounds like someone he dismissed because they failed a drug test

Oct 8th, 2011

The wait is a while but his office is always packed....Dr Perry is very good and well worth the wait I have been a patient of his for years now....

Jul 29th, 2011

DISAPOINTED!!!

  •  
Krystal Denson show details Krystal Denson
May 6th, 2011

I found Dr.Perry at a clinic on normandy where he was helping another dr and he was so good th epatients started to only want to c him so the other dr wuldnt even tell me where to find dr.Perry so I searched for him for a cuple years and always had a insurance issue one or another prevented me from seeing him since prob 2000 and I miss him so much,,, he wuld be the only Dr i trust str8 up !!!!! Krystal Denson ( Ansley)(Kunjufu on FB)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Whooo... show details Whooo...
May 5th, 2011

This man is sexy.... and caring :)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
DR NATHAN PERRY LEGAL DRUG DEALER!!!!!!! show details DR NATHAN PERRY LEGAL DRUG DEALER!!!!!!!
Mar 4th, 2010

Dr. Nathan Perry, is a legal drug dealer prescribing his pateints xanax and methadone and other dangerous prescription drugs who abuse them and he, dr. nathan perry is knowledgeable about his patients selling and abusing medication and is aware of illegal drug use such as tract marks on pateints arms from HIS prescriptions. Paula and Timothy Murphy have been patients of Dr. Perrys for 10 years. he is aware of their drug abuse and does nothing about it. He also continues to prescribe them medication that is not nessecary and he willingly prescribes them.

  •  
Finding a good Doctor show details Finding a good Doctor
by Pamela Bundock on Jan 12th, 2010

Finding a good Doctor is not easy and when you do get lucky with someone as knowledgeable and caring as Dr Perry count yourself very very fortunate!!

  •  
Great Doctor!! show details Great Doctor!!
by Nora L. Palmer on Aug 30th, 2009

Rare to find doctors like him who actually cares about his patients!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse