ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Perry Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Perry Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Love Dr. PERRY.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Office Manager

I have been going to Dr. Nathan Perry is for quite some time. I have found him to be not only an awesome physican but one who actually listens to his patients!! He geniunely cares what one is going though. He is not there just for the paycheck, but for his patients and that is what I love about him. He is empathy to the needs of his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone. He has a dynamic staff that works along with him to give the utmost care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Dr.Perry is a excellent Dr. he has a excellent caring and professional manner about him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

The Most Thorough, Brilliant, and Ethical doctor I have seen.

Dr. Perry has saved my life after a severly disabling motorcycle accident. His genius and bedside manner have more than once given me a life back where there once was none but suffering and being a shut in. He is by far the best Doctor I have been treated by in my 47 years of living, and especially in my last 11 years of what would be unbearable suffering without him. I would recommend him because of his care of each individual patient by his creating a one on one personal relationship, unequaled memory of past problems/interactions, and his thorough followups. I have found his caring and thorough work ethic on behalf of his patent's history, current situation, and medical needs to be unrivaled in my vast experience with doctors over the years as a seriously injured and disabled patient.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

professor

Great Physician ....In regards to any negative remarks you can definitively tell the family member and Dr. Perry a Doctor , last I heard is not an Detective into people that are taking their meds in the manner and extremes you do. and If your Father or Mother in fact any family member ( why not have them into a program ) sounds like your more worried about Money not health and you can also tell you don't have much intelligence , Why are you so worried about a Law suit and have you had Law Suits previous ? and He has been a Doctor for 20 + years . I have never an issue and don't get pain medicine.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Dr. Perry is exceptionally fantastic doctor.

Dr. Perry is an intelligent, spiritually enlightened, and very caring doctor who would never prescribe ANYTHING dangerous to any patient, intentionally. Dr. Perry crosses his Ts & dots every i. He drug tests ALL his patients randomly and frequently. If a patient is stupid enough to abuse/sell any narcotic Rx prescribed by ANY MD, then they are responsible for their own actions. Dr. Perry has all documentation on his patients in order. And I fully disagree with comments left by angry child of parents Timothy and Paula Murphy! Murphy child obviously needs a serious Al-Anon program, as it sounds like he is more dysfunctional than his allegedly drug addicted parents! Kudos to Dr. Perry! Thank God for Dr. Perry!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

grate dr

I'm so glad i found Dr Perry. I've been going there for 7 years. And that last review is bull. If you take a controlled substance you are drug tested regular and he won't even let you smoke cigarettes outside his office. He is the smartest Dr in Jacksonville fl. And kind. So who ever left that bad review sounds like someone he dismissed because they failed a drug test

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

The wait is a while but his office is always packed....Dr Perry is very good and well worth the wait I have been a patient of his for years now....

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Finding a good Doctor

Finding a good Doctor is not easy and when you do get lucky with someone as knowledgeable and caring as Dr Perry count yourself very very fortunate!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2009

Great Doctor!!

Rare to find doctors like him who actually cares about his patients!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Perry Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Depadua

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.10 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Oscar Rodas

    Dr. Oscar Rodas

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.10 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Ameeth Vedre

    Dr. Ameeth Vedre

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13