ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Persoff Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Persoff?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Horrible wait time & unfriendly staff

Wait time wad horrible & staff is so UNFRIENDLY & does nothing to even acknowledge you. WOW very disappointed as Dr. Persoff came highly recommended by another Specialist of mine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Never go back

Disrespectful, does not listen. He is unable to treat anyone who has a chronic illness without consulting another doctor, even though you go in for something totally unrelated, I took my spouse with me and he saw for himself how terrible a doctor he is. He never followed up when I was prescribed blood thinners, I was supposed to have tests run every week. Do not waste your time!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Great Doctor

I have seen many doctors over the years and am happy to have found Dr. Persoff. Very good bedside manner, easy to talk with, always very pleasant!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

The best pcp I've ever known!!!!!

I have been seeing persoff for years now and he always takes the time to answer every question and explain everything he says in words everyone can understand. I have recommended him to numerous people who also love him. It's not a 123 type of visit he truly cares and will spend that time with you. He has diagnosed many conditions with me and always seems to make me feel better about it. He has a great sense of humor and I honestly would be lost without him. He always finds me the specialists I need and stays in touch with them to make sure my progress is going well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Find a better doctor

If you have a paper cut, he can take care of i t. If you have a pre existing condition or need a real diagnostician this Doctor is unable to help you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Persoff has spent a great deal of time with me. I have some very complicated issues and he spends the time to uderstand what is going on and and find the correct solution.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Persoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Annette Kenney

    Family Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Candida Suffridge

    Family Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Susan Papner

    Dr. Susan Papner

    Family Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    2.9
    (30)
    31