Dr. Nathan Persoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Horrible wait time & unfriendly staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time wad horrible & staff is so UNFRIENDLY & does nothing to even acknowledge you. WOW very disappointed as Dr. Persoff came highly recommended by another Specialist of mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2013
Never go back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disrespectful, does not listen. He is unable to treat anyone who has a chronic illness without consulting another doctor, even though you go in for something totally unrelated, I took my spouse with me and he saw for himself how terrible a doctor he is. He never followed up when I was prescribed blood thinners, I was supposed to have tests run every week. Do not waste your time!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Great Doctor
I have seen many doctors over the years and am happy to have found Dr. Persoff. Very good bedside manner, easy to talk with, always very pleasant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
The best pcp I've ever known!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing persoff for years now and he always takes the time to answer every question and explain everything he says in words everyone can understand. I have recommended him to numerous people who also love him. It's not a 123 type of visit he truly cares and will spend that time with you. He has diagnosed many conditions with me and always seems to make me feel better about it. He has a great sense of humor and I honestly would be lost without him. He always finds me the specialists I need and stays in touch with them to make sure my progress is going well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Find a better doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a paper cut, he can take care of i t. If you have a pre existing condition or need a real diagnostician this Doctor is unable to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Persoff has spent a great deal of time with me. I have some very complicated issues and he spends the time to uderstand what is going on and and find the correct solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Persoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.