ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Turney Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Turney?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Best Dr!!!

He's the best doctor. He saved my moms life when other DR's told her to go home and she was very sick, when we took her to him he diagnosed her with sepsis and immediately admitted her into the hospital. Saving her life. Since then that is my moms Dr and what a pleasant Dr he is and caring and always listens to her problems. My family is blessed to have him as her Dr. Ty Dr Turney for all you do!!! JESUS bless you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great experience

Loved this doctor so much. I came in with an anxiety attack and him and the whole staff actually took time and listened to my concerns. Couldn't have asked for a better bedside manner!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2011

poor care

He seems like a nice guy, but no real help after years of trying to work with him. The sad thing is that's all we've found here in Jonesboro and most of us with real problems just give up on finding help from the medical people here. They lie, deliberately are rough with patients and are just plain terrible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Dr. Turney has treated everyone in my family very well when they were seen. For first time appointment, it takes a little longer to get in but worth it. He covers all aspects of your overall health and addresses all issues you may have. He even offers suggestions such as the new HPV vaccine. My family all felt very comfortable talking to him even about intimate issues. I really appreciate how he gives you a sense of being on your team for a treatment plan instead of what most doctors will do. It only took the staff two days to call me with my referral appointment. The staff was also very helpful with an insurance claim issue and had it fixed and resubmitted before my appointment was over. I am very satisfied with our experience as a whole and feel comfortable and confident continuing my treatment care there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Wanda Nelson

My overall experience was exceptional!!!! I have been seeing Dr. Turney for over five years now. I would not trade him in for nothing in the world!!! I have been wanting to relocate but it always goes back to the fact if I would find a great physician like Dr. Turney!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

The most caring Dr.

Dr Turney is one of the best Doctors and have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is very thourough, patient, will talk with you as long as you have questions. He's is very knowledgeable and explains things so that the patient and understand. He is never backing out the door as you are still asking questions. He his the best.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Turney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. Troy Vines

    Dr. Troy Vines

    Family Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. W Scott Hoke

    Dr. W Scott Hoke

    Family Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Craig Mcdaniel

    Family Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    36