Dr. Nathan Williams MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Listens and advises without ego involved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Be knowledgeable about your surgeon.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr. Williams is the rudest, most unprofessional doctor thatI have ever seen. He made me cry on more than one occasion with his rudeness and mean and arrogant attitude. I would never recommend him to anyone nor would I ever see him again. He made unprofessional remarks about another doctor. I had a bad surgery from one of the doctors there and he, another doctor along with the the other surgeon lied in my patient records. I took someone with me to see what my appts. were like, she saw my records , as she was there many times and agreed that all three of them lied and resulting in my not being able to get any other doctor to even look at the problem due to the fear of liability issues. Understandable. My tibia is bent, my leg is atrophied and I am pigeon toed now and have to have assistance walking. I have had 5 years of this constant pain and no relief in sight. I find it very sad that doctor's have so much power over a person's future and can get away with this behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Horrible doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible and insensitive doctor. Would never recommend him to anyone. He is very rude and tries to be a know it all instead of spending time getting to know why the patient is there. RUN! DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful!! I had my knee and hip replaced. Both are perfect. Could not have asked for better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me just like family. Wonderful doctor and I have not only seen him but had family see him also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Airman, medically retired.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nathan Williams II was very personable, but above all very professional. He ordered the proper diagnostic tests and when my condition required the skills of another surgeon, he was forthright and honest. What more could anyone ask of any medical professional? His staff was very courteous and my appointments were handled promptly, meaning only a very short in the waiting room. So far, the North Texas Orthopedic group ranks a solid 10 out of 10 to me, even though the star rating is topped out at five,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and involved with my care, an excellent surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Pat Peters

33 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristen Fleager

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Moffett

21 years experience

3.4 of 5