ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Williams II Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Williams II?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Extraordinary individual, highly-skilled who has developed wonderful patient relationships.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Excellent doctor! Listens and advises without ego involved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Be knowledgeable about your surgeon.

In my opinion, Dr. Williams is the rudest, most unprofessional doctor thatI have ever seen. He made me cry on more than one occasion with his rudeness and mean and arrogant attitude. I would never recommend him to anyone nor would I ever see him again. He made unprofessional remarks about another doctor. I had a bad surgery from one of the doctors there and he, another doctor along with the the other surgeon lied in my patient records. I took someone with me to see what my appts. were like, she saw my records , as she was there many times and agreed that all three of them lied and resulting in my not being able to get any other doctor to even look at the problem due to the fear of liability issues. Understandable. My tibia is bent, my leg is atrophied and I am pigeon toed now and have to have assistance walking. I have had 5 years of this constant pain and no relief in sight. I find it very sad that doctor's have so much power over a person's future and can get away with this behavior.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Horrible doctor!

Horrible and insensitive doctor. Would never recommend him to anyone. He is very rude and tries to be a know it all instead of spending time getting to know why the patient is there. RUN! DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Absolutely wonderful!! I had my knee and hip replaced. Both are perfect. Could not have asked for better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Treated me just like family. Wonderful doctor and I have not only seen him but had family see him also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Airman, medically retired.

Dr. Nathan Williams II was very personable, but above all very professional. He ordered the proper diagnostic tests and when my condition required the skills of another surgeon, he was forthright and honest. What more could anyone ask of any medical professional? His staff was very courteous and my appointments were handled promptly, meaning only a very short in the waiting room. So far, the North Texas Orthopedic group ranks a solid 10 out of 10 to me, even though the star rating is topped out at five,.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

very kind and involved with my care, an excellent surgeon

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Williams II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Kristen Fleager

    Dr. Kristen Fleager

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Kerry Donegan

    Dr. Kerry Donegan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Melanie Kinchen

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Chiropractic Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    22