ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Yen Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Yen?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Not good

I went in to Dr. Yen for pain in my lower right abdominal. He told me to stay away from spicy food due to an ulcer. Few months later I was in the hospital getting my apendix removed. He did not take the time to run any tests.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr Yen

This guy is a moron. I was trying to tell him I couldn't breathe. He just starts making fun of me saying he can make the same sounds too. Unreal. I went to a real Dr and learned I had walking Pneumonia. Nathan Yen is a Quack. Avoid this clown

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Caring professional

Dr Yen has helped me to understand my health problems and how to make them better! He listens to me and is always available when I need him . I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Can not believe this guy is practicing

Insted of doing an exam. He reviews chart & proceeds to try to explain to me that my stomach issues can be fixed with "Happy pills". when I say I'm not depressed, he goes in to how "happy pills" can be used for all kinds of problems like premature ejaculation. I am highly offended by this and told him. He treated me extremely rude & sent me out the door after I refused to get the pills. I filed a complaint with the hospital, but they won't do anything about it probably. Beware of misdiognosis with this guy who is only after making the pill companies happy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Yen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Minqi Hao

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Louise Huang

    Dr. Louise Huang

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Ruben Muradyan

    Dr. Ruben Muradyan

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)