Dr. Nathaniel Cevasco MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cervasco and his entire staff are extremely friendly and professional. I drive 45 minutes each way to see him. When you find a physician you like and trust it's worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cevasco did a quick check of my freckles and moles to make sure nothing looked out of the ordinary, and prescribed some medications for my acne. He was in and out in less then 5 minutes; seems friendly enough, very professional. I've been to dermatologists before for my acne and feel they have done a bit more of a thorough job looking at it (with a magnifying glass, feeling them, etc) but to be fair, my skin happened to be pretty clear that day because I was in the sun over that weekend which dried up my face (therefore a lot of the little acne I get from having an oily face). There was no wait time, which was refreshing. The office staff was all very friendly. The only problem I've had is some issues with the medication I was prescribed. One wasn't covered by my insurance and the other was called in with no refills (I need 3 refills to get me to my next appointment). I called them to let them know and was told they would call me back letting me know if they switched the medication that wasn't covered and called in the additional refills. I have yet to receive a call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several dermatologists and he is by far my favorite. He always makes sure to go through all my options for whatever my problem is and is always able to address any concerns I may have. He is very efficient with his appointments and doesn't waste time which I greatly appreciate. He is very knowledgeable about his field and his first priority is the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my 5 year old son there and he was very good with him. I also, took my 10 year old daughter there. I was in and out within 15 minutes including my wait time. His diagnoses was spot on and his treatment worked. I went there for severe acne. We are currently working to remedy my issues. He is not overly friendly nor is he curt. He is a professional and all of our time is valuable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
called in
Wait time
5 minutes
very unhelpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was looking for a higher level of enthusiasm from both the doctor and the staff. A feeling of comraderie amongst the staff was missing. Guess I was looking for them to initiate more of the conversation and for them to offer their observations and possible remedies for areas of concern on my person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Thumbs Up!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great with kids. Have used him for acne, psoriasis, and warts. He is easy to talk to and takes enough time to be sure you are comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathaniel Cevasco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broadview Heights, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Huang

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Georgann Poulos

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Rodion Palazij

be the first to rate this Doctor