ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nathaniel Epstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nathaniel Epstein?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr Epstein since he entered the practice 22 years ago. He is the most compassionate, understanding and clearly down to earth individual I know, let alone my doctor and very very knowledgable. I normally don't like recommending anyone to my friends and family but I'd suggest anyone to share the trust and faith I have in this man. My family are all his patients, young and old. His office staff has improved as I saw one star ( totally off base ) ... Bravo Doc, you're amazing and the best !!! Thank you ...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Wait time is very long. He takes more phone calls then he pays attention to his patient in the room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr and person

Posted on January 30th, 2015

This doctor is like no other you will ever see. He is smart warm kind and caring. He truly cares about his patients and listens and spends time with them. I have been with him for many years as has my entire family. The office needs someone to answer the phone . Can take sometimes as long as an hour to get through. Lately it has got worse, I hope they hire someone to just answer incoming calls. This office is open 7 days a week too which is rare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Dr. Nathaniel Epstein is the nicest, most caring doctor I have ever seen. I think he is very intelligent and well educated.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind

Posted on July 30th, 2014

This is the best dr I have ever seen. He has a wonderful personality too. The office staff is a little abrupt and you cannot get through to his office often when you call. I would not use anyone else though

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tech/pt

Posted on October 9th, 2013

love this guy.staff is getting better some are unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Trying to talk with civility with the people that answer his phones is impossible.He usually has to answer four to five phone calls during my exam.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2011

He truly cares for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Dr Epstein is a dedicated and caring professional who takes time and shows great compassion with all his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2010

He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Nathaniel Epstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.