ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathaniel Gould Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathaniel Gould?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2017

he dont care about people who in real pain...worse dr ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

He was the first doctor out of the other 3 I see to suggest different things , i was scheduled for carpal tunnel surgery, my carpal tunnel is not bad at all so he suggested injections over the surgery and I have Fibro , I have trouble sleeping , all my other doctors just handed me meds, he set up an appt for a sleep study , and suggested a certain med that I thought I should've been on when I was diagnosed , but my PCP said no , it's Cymbalta I'm taking bupropion , I thought he was very professional and I liked his staff , friendliest staff I've seen in a doctors office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Has a huge EGO, he thinks his time is $$$, His opinion of an addict should be observation, medical exams and blood tests, not EVERYONE is an addict, some people are in REAL PAIN....... think about it. Don't go see him if you have real pain!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

By far the worst dr we have visited in over 30 years, He operates like he has a chronic chip on his shoulder...un professional, staff seems aggrevated he is a disgrace to the sdmc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Flat affect , staff is miserable!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't Listen

Posted on February 7th, 2013

This guy just doesn't listen. LIne you up for shots and more drugs, knowing they don't work. Talks to a person who has worked 60 hours a week for over 40 years and wants you to get back in the work force. Doesn't even recognize me from appt to appt. Done with this place. Haven't had an MRI since 2008, although they know situation is not better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.. N.S. Gould

Posted on June 14th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Gould since he started at Slocum Dickson and I find him to be a very good doctor. He has always been very caring and professional. He takes the time to listen to you, often gives suggestions of least invasive procedures if needed and during any procedures he does perform on you, he explains each step before he performs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he could care less for his patients dignity

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Far way too much scrutiny over prescribed medicine!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I found Dr. Gould to be knowledgeable and caring . I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2009

Good doctor, professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathaniel Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hartford, NY.