ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathaniel Gould Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathaniel Gould?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

he dont care about people who in real pain...worse dr ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

He was the first doctor out of the other 3 I see to suggest different things , i was scheduled for carpal tunnel surgery, my carpal tunnel is not bad at all so he suggested injections over the surgery and I have Fibro , I have trouble sleeping , all my other doctors just handed me meds, he set up an appt for a sleep study , and suggested a certain med that I thought I should've been on when I was diagnosed , but my PCP said no , it's Cymbalta I'm taking bupropion , I thought he was very professional and I liked his staff , friendliest staff I've seen in a doctors office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Has a huge EGO, he thinks his time is $$$, His opinion of an addict should be observation, medical exams and blood tests, not EVERYONE is an addict, some people are in REAL PAIN....... think about it. Don't go see him if you have real pain!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

By far the worst dr we have visited in over 30 years, He operates like he has a chronic chip on his shoulder...un professional, staff seems aggrevated he is a disgrace to the sdmc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Flat affect , staff is miserable!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Doesn't Listen

This guy just doesn't listen. LIne you up for shots and more drugs, knowing they don't work. Talks to a person who has worked 60 hours a week for over 40 years and wants you to get back in the work force. Doesn't even recognize me from appt to appt. Done with this place. Haven't had an MRI since 2008, although they know situation is not better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

dr.. N.S. Gould

I have been with Dr. Gould since he started at Slocum Dickson and I find him to be a very good doctor. He has always been very caring and professional. He takes the time to listen to you, often gives suggestions of least invasive procedures if needed and during any procedures he does perform on you, he explains each step before he performs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

he could care less for his patients dignity

Far way too much scrutiny over prescribed medicine!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

I found Dr. Gould to be knowledgeable and caring . I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

Good doctor

Good doctor, professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathaniel Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hartford, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Mcnulty

    Dr. Michael Mcnulty

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    13
  • Dr. Ivan Antonevich

    Dr. Ivan Antonevich

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Syed Hasan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    2.1
    (7)
    25