inactive

Dr. Nathaniel Johnson III MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Atlanta, GA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
I love doctor Johnson!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the best! He never judged my young age and always made me feel so comfortable. He performed two cesareans on me and the marks are almost invisible. The procedures were so quick and my babies were so beautiful and healthy. I can't wait to see him again! And show him my 8&9 year old kids he gracefully and beautifully brought into this world!!!! I am pregnant again and I don't think I could ever let anyone other than him help Me deliver this blessing!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST, I was so worried about procedure eliminating curves because when I looked at the work of other doctors everybody looked the same, no curves, straight upper body then a big butt, I wanted more of a Brazilian sculpted look. I AM SOOO SATISFIED and you will be to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
I was a patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because of this Dr, I would not be able to have more children! I am having health problem, hot flashes over 11 years now . I wish there is something they can do for me😓
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Uncaring and Unprofessional
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor for chronic menstrual pain when I was in my teens, he said that I probably was lying and just did not want to go to school. We saw another doctor and it turned out that I had advanced Endometriosis and required surgery. I do not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Dr Nathaniel Johnson is an artist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had more then 3 Laser-Lipo procedures with Dr. N. JOhnson. He took excellent care of me. I was awake and alert during the entire procedure. Dr. Johnson and his staff was most competent, consciencious and caring. I am 59 year old retired Registered Nurse. After my procedure, I followed all post procedure insyructions to the letter. My recovery was swift and I felt as Good as I looked. I have recommed him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Address & Affiliation listed are no longer valid!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Both addresses you show for this doctor are no longer valid. The primary address has a phone number that is no longer is service and he is no longer affiliated with the hospital you reference! You need to update your records
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
This doctor was featured on the news january 6
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Georgia does not require that doctors have medical malpractice insurance which is very expensive. If you ever wanted to sue him, he is not covered. A law is underway to require doctors to disclose if they are not insured. what a shape. Some people have suffered at his negligence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Being Fair
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor. I never had any problems with him or his staff. He has shown nothing but respect and kindness with all my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Beware and Be Afraid
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "guy" is NOT Board Certified by ANY organization! I contacted them this morning because my daughter is looking to have a procedure. They would NOT tell me under what organization he is certified (only stating that he is) and INSISTED that I tell them my name when I asked for the for the information. RUN and RUN FAST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2009
Excellent service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have had a better provider.Lou
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
FRIENDLY HEALTH GIVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Johnson and his team are fantastic.During my ceaserean section operation,i did not feel that am on operation table. The care and attention given before, during and after the operation was good enough for me to go back for future care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2008
#1 Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Johnson has been my doctor for the past 9 years and I have absolutely no complaints.. Dr. Johnson has always been professional, kind and courtesy to me. He has diagnosed all of my symptoms down to a "T". His staff is superb, the office is immaculate.His staff is EXCELLENT! And to those that was not or is not impress or satisfied with Dr.Johnson/staff, services then DO NOT RETURN. Don't alway believe what the media has to say.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathaniel Johnson III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.