ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nauman Jahangir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nauman Jahangir?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.7 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. J did a fantastic job on my husbands clogged artery. thank you for keeping him around for me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Jahangir is and angel..saved my life twice. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor then him. I definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Amazing doctor, made me and my family feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Loved Dr Jahangir. He is very knowledgeable , caring and smart. He operated on my husband's heart and we are very grateful to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr. J is one of the most amazing Dr’s I have ever seen. I have just recently gone through surgery to have a heart valve replaced as well as part of my aorta. He was very thorough and spent time with both me and my wife and explained what would be happening. I would highly recommend him based on my experience. Do your research, heart surgery requires the best and I believe that Dr. J is!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

My father while on vacation in Las Vegas suffered a "AAA." Had it not been for Nauman Jahangir, MD, and his excellent surgical skills, my father would not have survived. There were many complications following his initial surgery, and one that required an additional 2nd surgery just hours after the first, but Dr. Jahangir handled it all. His bedside manner to us, his frightened family, was greatly appreciated. During my father's 2 week stay in ICU, Dr. Jahangir visited him daily, and called in to the nurses at frequent intervals to check on my father's status. We are forever grateful to him for his caring attitude, and superb medical and surgical skills.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nauman Jahangir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Mehdi Akhavan-Heidari

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Harbinder Singh

    Dr. Harbinder Singh

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Deepak Malhotra

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    18