ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Navdeep Nijher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navdeep Nijher?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navdeep Nijher?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

great bedside manner.

2nd experience with him and staff AWESOME both times

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Procedure with Dr. Nijher

This doctor has little to no compassion for his patient's. He is too busy presenting his own agenda to stop and take a look at his individual patient and evaluate the best course of action. I would not recommend him. My personal experience was very traumatic and stressful.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

GREAT MD

PROFESSIONAL AND SKILLFUL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Amazing & Coaring Doctor--Very Skilled

Dr. Nijher has worked with me for years & helped with my spinal stenosis. He and his team are excellent. I trust him wholeheartedly..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

I was referred to D. Nijher by another doctor, and only met him the day I underwent a pain procedure on my back (under anesthesia). Very impressed- professional, listened to me, worked fast but made me feel confident. I would highly recommend him and his work. Treatment was very successful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

rxcellant doctor.. easy to get an appointment with. He has many great qualities as a doctor but the best is how he listens to our complaints with compassion. For someone so young it is an awesome trait.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Excellent doctor who took really good care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Navdeep Nijher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Kelvin Mark

    Anesthesiology

    Sacramento, CA 0.06 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Gary Glenesk

    Anesthesiology

    Sacramento, CA 0.12 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Vinay Reddy

    Dr. Vinay Reddy

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Sacramento, CA 0.12 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    21