ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naved Jafri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naved Jafri?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Worst operation in the peninsula. The doctor is good, but after seeing another gyno in the area I discovered my iud (which was incredibly painful) should have been accompanied with medicine to make it more bearable. Not to mention the constant array of payments even though I have insurance. You are not allowed back even for a check up if your bill has not been paid in full. I have exceptional insurance but they fail in all areas of operation. It's displeasing to have a good doctor and terrible management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

nurse

Another disappointed patient.Does not handle emergency situations.Being a nurse I watched this Dr. drop the the ball multiple times. Nearly bleed to death.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I was very pleased with my experience. He corrected a mesh sling that I had put in by another doctor. It was too tight, and I was not emptying my bladder sufficiently. Dr. Jafri corrected my problem, and now I am so much more comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

very caring doctor

Dr.jafri is a very competent doctor I was a visiter in u.s didn't know where to go ,then ,my mum friends told me about dr, Jafri that he is best in town ,I went to him and the level of my satisfaction is so high that I will come to u.s to have my second baby ,only for dr.jafri .the only thing is he is not enthusiastic but may be its due to his busy routine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

A disappointed patient who is a doctor as well!

Surgery performed that had to be repeated with a better diagnosis after experiencing severe anemia and loss of employment due to illness

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Very good doctor. The best OBGYN I've had so far. Will stay his patient for as long as I live in the area!Just perfect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Best OB Doctor in Town

Moved from NC to VA late in my pregnancy. Dr. Jafri picked up on several problems that my prior Ob/Gyn in North Carolina had missed. I was induced early because of a complication. I thank God I moved when I did. Dr. Jafri has a wonderful bedside manner, and is so patient. He really takes the time with you. The office staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful; which is rare these days. I'm a patient for life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naved Jafri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hampton, VA.

  • Dr. Thomas Basco

    Dr. Thomas Basco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hampton, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Godbout

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hampton, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Alisa Wolner

    Dr. Alisa Wolner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hampton, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    15