The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naveed Fazlani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naveed Fazlani?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

He saved my life

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr. Fazlani diagnosed a pheochromocytoma. I will forever be grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Faz is the best doctor I've ever had! He is thougrough, and knowledgeable. He always discusses things with me and helps me understand exactly what's going on. Dr. Fazlani and Nancy always include me in my care plan! Most importantly I love the way both of them treat me with respect and dignity, and not like a nuisance or just another warm body! Thank you Dr. Fazlani and Nancy!

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

******

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Good Doctor with a bad mouth! I am gald he is no longer with Saint.Als

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

I saw Doctor Fazlani. He seems very knowledgeable and up o date. One thing I did not appreciate is his use of profanity. I was shocked that a so -called professional would speak the way he did. It could offend several patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Dr. Fazlani took the time to listen to my symptoms and concerns. He was genuinely concerned for my well being and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent physician

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Dr Fazlani's recommendations for a friend had excellent results, so I made an appointment too. I think I've finally found a physician to stay with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steve

Posted on December 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Caring and Compassionate

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naveed Fazlani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, IN.