Dr. Naveen Ballem MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Amazing Doc... I lost 120 lbs in 8 months
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr ballem and his team are amazing... I can't say enough... he is the best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ballem operated on my husband. From first visit the doctor was amazing with a wonderful bedside manner. We highly recommend him! A great surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate, and excellent surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Best Bariatric Surgeon!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly patient, empathetic, and talented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Awesome!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly compassionate... Always soo sweet and caring... Never thought any of my questions were stupid or a waste of time... Already down 75 lbs in 3 months :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was soo nice... very caring... he took so much time with me and my husband and made us feel so at ease. Had such a great experience and have lost soo much weight that my husband is also seeing him for lap band surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Most Caring Bariatric Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ballem is always available for me... I have lost soo much weight and have regained my life... i wish i had done this many years ago... Thank you Dr. Ballem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was so caring and empathetic to my needs... best bed side manners ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ITS A JOY COMING TO DR NAVEEN BALLEM'S OFFICE, HE ALWAYS ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND TAKES THE TIME NEEDED WHEN I AM THERE. HIS STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE AND FRIENDLY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BALLEM IS VERY CARING AND CONCERNED PHYSICIAN. HE IS COMPASSIONATE TO YOUR NEEDS HE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND THEN ANSWERS I RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS DAD TO ANYONE I KNOW WHO MAY NEED THEIR SERVICES.. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK WE NEED MORE GREAT DOCTORS LIKE HIM!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a very nice guy and i've enjoy being one of his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naveen Ballem, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Harvey Rainville

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Matier

11 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kartik Gohil

9 years experience

1.0 of 5