ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naveen Kella Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naveen Kella?


39 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

urology review

Have visited Dr Kella 2 times and found him pleasant but harried. Waited an hour and half past my appointment time to be seen. Did not have a good answer for my issue on 6 month recheck where problem still present despite treatment. We visited about problem but he offered no diagnosis only stating come back in 12 months. Frustrated with lack of diagnosis and resolution of problem has not occurred. Guess I will try another urologist to see if I can get the problem resolved

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Excellent dr., Skilled surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

No Better Doctor than Dr. Kella....

I made the right choice when presented with a choice of two Doctor's in the state of Texas. My first consultation before my surgery eased my mind with the presentation in his office. His staff is courteous and caring. It's a team effort and that really says a lot about Dr. Kella. His professionalism and interest in his patients speaks volumes about the care you will receive. It's been a little over a year now since my surgery and I am still receiving the fantastic care from the team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Dr. Kella, a very good Doctor!

Dr. Kella responded since the first time I contacted him by Email. When I had consultation with him, I clearly understood my disease and I got a lot of confidence in Dr. Kella. I was operated on by Dr. Kella, (radical prostatectomy) with excelent results.Also he operated on a friend of mine with similar results. I am very grateful to Dr. Kella for his knowledge, expertise and kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

No more cancer in the prostate

Dr. Kella is a very smart doctor. Prostate cancer, when caught early, isn't even seen as a big deal because the way in which it is cured by Dr. Kella, it is like taking candy away from a baby.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naveen Kella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Esther Urbaez Duran

    Dr. Esther Urbaez Duran

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Paromita Datta

    Hematology and Oncology, Surgical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Thompson

    Optometry, Urology

    San Antonio, TX 0.12 mi

    42