ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naveen Reddy Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naveen Reddy?


27 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Grateful, just grateful! Good man.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

It was refreshing to go to a doctor that just didn't want to load me up with pills to mask my pain. After 3 quick and painless injections from an actual anesthesiologist that knows how to treat and help pain. My back is in better shape then ever before!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Don't waste your time anywhere else!

They not only got me in fast, he correctly diagnosed my pain and knew how to properly treat it. No joke best pain clinic in the valley.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Excellent Service

Very pleased with how fast I got in for my appointment and the character of genuineness that he had towards getting me out of pain.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Trigger point injections were the answer for me
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Best care I have ever had!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Best Patient Care Around!

Clean office, great staff, amazing doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

I see Dr. Reddy each and every visit!

Didn't feel the injections. He called personally the next day to check on me after my procedure.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Lower Back Pain now manageable

Enjoyed my experience at this office. Staff is great! Dr. was careful to review my reports and notes sent from my PCP before deciding what treatment to go with. Happy with the results. I would recommend him to anyone that wants results.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Thank You, Dr. Reddy!!

I went to my family doctor about pain in my back that just wasn't going away, that was on a Monday, had a referral to Dr. Reddy by Tuesday and was seen for my intial appointment on Friday. During my appointment I talk with Dr. Reddy as he reviewed my case and MRIs, he was very attentive and put me at ease. I would recommend this guy to anyone that wants quality care!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Ready to get back onto the course again!

Thanks to Dr. Reddy, I am able to enjoy golfing again. I went to him for knee pain and he recommended knee injections. His staff got me in quick and the wait time wasn't too bad. A month later I am still feeling GOOD!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naveen Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Eric Church

    Anesthesiology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Maziar Massrour

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    10
  • Dr. Sheba Shah

    Dr. Sheba Shah

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chandler, AZ 0.32 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    11