Dr. Naveen Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grateful, just grateful! Good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was refreshing to go to a doctor that just didn't want to load me up with pills to mask my pain. After 3 quick and painless injections from an actual anesthesiologist that knows how to treat and help pain. My back is in better shape then ever before!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Don't waste your time anywhere else!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They not only got me in fast, he correctly diagnosed my pain and knew how to properly treat it. No joke best pain clinic in the valley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Excellent Service
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with how fast I got in for my appointment and the character of genuineness that he had towards getting me out of pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Best Patient Care Around!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean office, great staff, amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
I see Dr. Reddy each and every visit!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't feel the injections. He called personally the next day to check on me after my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Lower Back Pain now manageable
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enjoyed my experience at this office. Staff is great! Dr. was careful to review my reports and notes sent from my PCP before deciding what treatment to go with. Happy with the results. I would recommend him to anyone that wants results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Thank You, Dr. Reddy!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to my family doctor about pain in my back that just wasn't going away, that was on a Monday, had a referral to Dr. Reddy by Tuesday and was seen for my intial appointment on Friday. During my appointment I talk with Dr. Reddy as he reviewed my case and MRIs, he was very attentive and put me at ease. I would recommend this guy to anyone that wants quality care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Ready to get back onto the course again!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Reddy, I am able to enjoy golfing again. I went to him for knee pain and he recommended knee injections. His staff got me in quick and the wait time wasn't too bad. A month later I am still feeling GOOD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
MR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experience was great. Easy to get in. Dr. Reddy paid attention to the pain details. I am pain free for the time being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Outstanding Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed 2 years ago with a herniated disc that required surgery. Though the surgery went as well as could be expected, I had further issues with my back (arthritis, degenerative disc) that continued to cause me pain and definitely affected my quality of life and ability to function. I was referred to Dr. Reddy for 2 procedures, and to be honest the procedures have given me my life back. Dr. Reddy fully explained what was needed, what to expect, and the probability of success for the procedures. His associate, Dr Massrour was also very professional and helpful as well as the staff at Apex. I would highly recommend Apex to anyone with back pain issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naveen Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Maziar Massrour

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Church

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Mulligan

29 years experience

5.0 of 5