ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Navid Navizadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navid Navizadeh?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navid Navizadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

77 Ratings with 29 Comments

  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 77 Ratings with 29 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

I went to Dr Navi because of all the great reviews. W were having fertility issues but he didn't seem to help us in that area only send us to many expensive procedures. After waiting 3 times for over an hour we saw him for a total of 5 minutes. He was always super busy but I felt like I was an inconvenience to him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Positive

The physicians work together to provide care for patient. Energy of office is very positive. Great and helpful office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Great Experience

I was originally being seen by a different doctor located in the Antelope Valley. I had a horrible experience with my 1st OB GYN. At 35 weeks pregnant, I switched to Dr. Navi. His staff is wonderful and prompt. He's caring and considerate of all my needs and problems with my pregnancy. So glad to have Dr. Navi to deliver my first baby, even last minute. Makes you feel so comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

greatest doctor!

Dr navi is the best! I've had 2 children with him. Both with uterus/ placenta complications. He has been amazing with both deliveries. The first being vaginal delivery with a D&C. And the second with an emergency c section at 4 in the morning because of a placental abruption. I have always been able to talk to dr navi on the phone when needed. And both my deliveries were in the middle of the night. You couldn't pay me to see a different dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Dr Navi and his staff are amazing

Dr Navi and his staff are amazing. I went to him for my first pregnancy and it was an amazing experience, he really takes his time at all appointments and makes sure he has all my questions answered. I definitely recommend him to any one in need of an OBGYN!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Such a Great Doctor

Such a great doctor. This is my second pregnancy and my husband and i are extremely happy to find such a great doctor. Dr.Navi thoroughly answers every question we have. There's not doubt me and baby are in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Great Experience

I had a great experience with Dr. Navizadeh. He makes you feel very comfortable and he is very thorough. I recommended him to all my friends as he is my 3rd doctor and last. I love him and I am going to stick with him. The staff is wonderful as the receptionist Jessica has everyone's favorite drinks always prepared as we are in the waiting room for a minute or two. Navid is extremely calm and makes you feel comfortable to share where I havent been able to experience such with previous doctors. He is excellent and I wish my husband and I had found him earlier

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Friendly, Cordial, and Patient

I would recommend Dr. Navizadeh to all my friends. He is friendly, cordial and patient. Most importantly, he knows his stuff, and I feel very confident around him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Very Knowledgeable

This is my 1st pregnancy and it's considered high risk. I feel I am in very capable hands with Dr. Navi. I appreciate that he is very (very, very) compassionate. Even though my pregnancy could potentially be a difficult one, he is optimistic, yet discusses what could happen without sounding the 'woe, woe, doom and gloom' alarm. He seems very knowledgeable and always asks if I have questions. He is friendly and has a casual attitude about him that really helps calm my nerves. His staff is friendly too. Maria (I believe that's her name) is a total gem. I rated him 4 on punctuality because there is always a wait time of 10+ min but I totally understand scheduling issues. Overall, I would recommend him to... every woman who's looking for an OB/GYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Outstanding Doctor

Outstanding doctor! Dr. Navi is amazing! He has an excellent bedside manner, explains everything to you. Does not leave the room until all your questions are answered. Every appointment I have gone to, I waited less then 15 minutes in the waiting room. He is extremely thorough and has state of the art equipment and ultrasound machines in the rooms. He and his staff are gentle, caring and professional. I just an ablation (Novasure) I am 3 weeks post op and feeling great! Dr. Navi held my hand and made me feel at ease before going into the operating room and then again in the recovery room making sure I left knowing that everything was okay and what to expect. He did find polyps and fibroids which is why I was having all the bleeding issues. I had gone to other doctors that didn't find the problem or even follow up with me and just wanted to throw me on Birth control pills which I cannot take. I am recommending my family and friends to him as well :) ~

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

amazing.

Dr Navi and his staff are amazing. I went to him for my first pregnancy and it was an amazing experience, he really takes his time at all appointments and makes sure he has all my questions answered. I definitely recommend him to any one in need of an OBGYN!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

We had an excellent experience with his office

We transfer from another OB in the area and we were very happy with Dr Navi and his staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Navid Navizadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

  • Dr. Rachel Long

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Valencia, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. David Nguyen

    Dr. David Nguyen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Valencia, CA 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Roscoe Marter

    Dr. Roscoe Marter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Valencia, CA 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    26