ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Navid Ziran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navid Ziran?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navid Ziran?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Fantastic Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Ziran performed surgery on my shattered forearm (radius); I found him to be caring, knowledgable, and trustworthy. He even pulled strings to get my into surgery the very next day. My recovery has gone well and -- with a lot of physical therapy -- I'm almost 100% again. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dob Bites Finger Off - Ziran Attaches

Best care ever. Very practical and sensible in approach to care. Highly trained in the best and latest procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Caring Doctor with State-of-the-Art Knowledge

My experience with Dr. Ziran could not have been more positive. I felt confident in his knowledge and appreciated his caring, thoughtful manner. I did not feel rushed and liked the way he asked probing questions. If I had to choose one word to describe my feeling about Dr. Ziran, it would be trust. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Anterior hip replacement review

Great bed side manner. Extremely credible, officiant, and knowledgable. Performed a complex surgery with great results, minimal recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

reza aminoshariae

I found Dr. Ziran to be very talented, a great orthopedic surgeon, I highly recommend him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Navid Ziran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. James Andry

    Dr. James Andry

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Kevin Mcgeever

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Kaveney

    Dr. Michael Kaveney

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    34