The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Navin Nayak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navin Nayak?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navin Nayak?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

He is the best doctor

Makes you feel so important as a patient...He is kind and caring! He is just beyond words as to being an incredible and professional doctor. So blessed to be his patient!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Very caring, very attentive. Good follow through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

I have seen Dr Nayak for three years now and have nothing but positive things to say. He has been thorough and accurate in his evaluations and spent a surprising amount of time with me. When my labs were outside the norm, he personally called me instead of having an MA call. I have recommended Dr Nayak to several of my friends and they as well have been very happy with the care he provides.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

I like him, good doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Find Another Dr

He thought my shingles were lesions! Are you kidding me!? I told him 2 prior docs told me i had shingles & just needed some antibiotics, then he asked if I'd ever had HIV!? Careful or he'll diagnose your common cold with being malaria!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Navin Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clackamas, OR.

  • Dr. Jill Gladish

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0.01 mi

    1.6
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Melvin Yamase

    Internal Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Alice Nayak

    Internal Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    16