ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Navin Reddy Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navin Reddy?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Reddy was kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable on my recent visit to the ER. The ER was swamped and I was a nervous wreck, but he helped ease my fears and took the time to answer my questions and explain all procedures and medications to me prior to releasing me. He was sure to ask if I had any questions and never made me feel rushed, even though I heard him being paged many times and I know he was beyond busy. Throughout it all, he had a calm, steady demeanor, which I appreciated!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Wonderful

Dr Reddy's careful attention helped insure that my son was treated properly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

This doctor is fantastic! He is calm, funny, compassionate, and truly shows that he cares about his patients. Dr. Reddy has a wonderful bedside manner. He made my wife and I feel at ease throughout the entire ER experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Dr. Navin Reddy is one of the most caring and compassionate physicians that exists. He truly made me feel at ease while I was very sick. Thank you Dr. Reddy for your medical assistance and your kindness. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone in need of medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Horrible

I'm 65 and a former Seal. I was horrified by my so called Doctor Naveen Reddy. Neveen in Leesburg, Fl left me waiting, would not give a direct answer to a question and treated me like a 2nd rate citizen.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

An ALIVE Patient

Without Dr. Reddy's medical intervention and caring, I probably would be dead and for that I am truly grateful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Navin Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

  • Dr. Ali Raza Effendi

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Leesburg, FL 0.12 mi

    12
  • Dr. Gregory Betton

    Dr. Gregory Betton

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Leesburg, FL 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Dane Clarke

    Emergency Medicine

    Leesburg, FL 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25