Dr. Navin Taneja MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Warner Robins, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Glad I had him in a crisis
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I showed up in the ER with very low blood calcium..I have a lot of endocrine problems, and Dr. Teneja was up on how to treat me in conjunction with my personal doctor. Always knowledgeable, personable and his goal was to get me out of the hospital. Will be forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Taneja literally saved my life he is an amazing doctor and really does know what he's talking about I have never been more comfortable with a doctor and his staff is remarkable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taneja is thorough and very caring. I never have to wait for an appointment. The wait time in the office is excellent. A great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Best Doc yet!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician. Great staff, especially his nurses and extremely prompt service. Most importantly, he listens and tries to work with patients individual needs while NOT comprising what's necessary for responsible caregiving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
RN, BSN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Taneja's bed side manners and how thorough he is. Being an RN with many questions, he answered each question thoroughly and then some. He truely cares and takes his time with you making sure you understand and patiently, he answers all questions. I had a CT to r/o a mass on my kidney. Very concerned I phoned his office several times for results and the staff was patient, courteous and understanding. Never annoyed that I called three days in a row. Being a medical professional for 25 yrs, rarely have I seen a provider call or give the patient their results abnormal or normal. The RN normally is tasked by the provider. Dr. Taneja sensed my concern and personally provided me with my results when I called to include an indepth explanation. He was reassuring and attentive to my every need. I highly recommend Dr. Taneja as a nephrologist. You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Great physician and great staff !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My personal opinion about this doctor and his practice is that he is a great doctor and has an excellent staff that has always cared about me. Dr. Taneja has called me personally a lot of times regarding my health concerns and his staff has always gotten back to me in a timely manner. I have been to doctors who have a wait time of about hour or more than an hour at times. At Dr. Taneja's office I have never had to wait for more than 5-10 minutes. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who doesn't have a doctor and looking for one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Very Unorganized
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is a joke! The staff was very unorganized and the nurse acted like she didn't know what she was doing. You will wait only for the nurse & dr to rush through and get you out. I wouldn't recommend this dr .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taneja is a great doctor and is staff has always been wonderful but there is always someone new. I did get confused at a visit because Mrs. Taneja works in the office but when asked by a patient if it was her she said no. I have been a patient for years but I have seen Mrs. Taneja be very rude and short with patients and staff. I think it's very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Not impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was rude, the manager had an attitude, very difficult to talk to her. Dr Taneja very compassionate, but no rest of staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taneja is a great doctor, any questions i had he answered with ease, and was very compassionate when it came to my condition. The staff were very helpful and kind, always having smiles on their faces.I love that i ALWAYS hear back from them within 24 hours with any and everything, everytime i call someone will always answer.It seems now days you have to always leave a msg and they will "get back to you" but never do. Iam very confident in Dr. Taneja.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
We are training each other well!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our review has to do with the care provided to our parents. He is wonderful with them. Dr. Taneja always answers all the questions that we have even if he has to tell us at separate times. We are so glad that he decided not to leave Warner Robins! We have decided that he knows more than we do!!!!!! You won't be sorry should you choose Dr. T as your doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Navin Taneja, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.