Dr. Navkaran Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Plantation, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Singh for surgery. He spent a lot of time going over the positives and negatives and made me feel very confident in my decision to have the surgery. The surgery and recovery went so much better than I ever expected. I am finally 100 percent pain free. I will never go to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Very rude and condescending
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw him during a miscarriage. He was condescending and offered zero sympathy. Was told not to trust the 5 positive pregnancy tests I had taken and that I "probably wasn't pregnant anyway". I insisted he order bloodwork. Turns out I was right. No apologies or follow up from him. He also billed me for a phone call that I had with the office nurse (one I've spoken with many times and never been billed). Never even talked to Dr. Singh and paid $100. So rude and misogynistic. Would never suggest him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Singh for years and I really like him. He is professional but nice and answers questions. I plan to keep seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Top Women's Physician in Cincinnati, Ohio
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Laproscopic Hysterectomy this month and Dr. Singh and his associate at Christ Hospital was very caring and compassionate. I was referred to Dr. Singh by my primary doctor for many years, Dr. Fink. Dr. Singh and his staff took care of me. I had the surgery at 12:25 pm and was out of the hospital with no pain the next day. I would recommend this doctor to a friend or whoever is having any issues. Seven Hills Women Center is the best. He is nice and gentle and really comes forward with all options that is available and is very thoughtful of your feelings. I was scared and had a lot of anxiety about the procedure but once I spoke to him and his staff at Christ Hospital I knew this was the best option for me. I am feeling great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Patient for 23 years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh delivered my daughter 20 years ago. He provided excellent care then and still is today. Though I only go for yearly check-ups, he addresses any concerns and is willing to take time to listen. I never felt rushed or as though he was simply charting information. He genuinely cares for his patients. I believe he is the best, most dedicated physician I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice manner. Always in a good mood. Spent plenty of time with me. Open to new ideas patient may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Navkaran Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.