Dr. Navnit Mehta MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Humble, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr never had a problem making appt he's nurses are wonderful Dr Mehta and staff keep up the good work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Mehta for about 20 years. He has been fabulous, always knows to whom to refer me. Has been right 100% of the time and has overall treated me better than expected. I also think the world of his son Tejas. As a member of the medical community myself, I feel I am a pretty good judge, as I know many doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have used Dr. Mehta Sr. for 24 years. Very compassionate Dr. His diagnosis is 99% right the first time.Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 12 years. I see the doctor four times a year. My visits have been very insightful as to the causes of physical aliments and to their subsequent remedies. Dr. Mehta has been available by phone when needed and his staff are invaluable to the patient. When I speak with other doctors, they know and admire the doctor's commitment to his patients. My recommendation was even given to my "picky" daugther, who is now one of his patients. Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
hiskidtoo@myapplemail.com
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Mehta for over 20 years. He is great as is his son Tejas. Dr Mehta takes time and listens. He orchestrates care from specialists, well, as needed. I literally trust him with my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Navnit Mehta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.