ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nayda Kubski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayda Kubski?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Dr. Kubski & Manager George are compassionate, reliable, sincere and knowledgeable. I thank God that I found their little practice. It's individualized attention; although they aren't open every day they moniter and return phone calls promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Her husband who is working her desk is so difficult and mentally Ill that what you have to put up with just to see her isn't worth it. If he's that crazy what is she like??

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Terrible experience! Office is old, dirty, smells. Receptionist is RUDE, LAZY, AND UTTERLY INCOMPETENT! Highly recommended NOT TO WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. WORST SERVICE AT DRS OFC EVER!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

New Patient

The MD discovered something that no one has been able to before. I could feel the change immediately with the proper diagnosis and medication. Very kind woman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

caring and right with bad time better

she is very careful to listen, and then share a plan that I was able to work on. talking therapy turned out to be the thing for me with some help with medicine too for a while, the worst part was better pretty quick

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

1st Visit

Took my mom to Dr. Kubski for the 1st time today and she was awesome. Very patient with my mom who is 81 years old.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Pill Pusher

Although she is a very nice person, she is a bit of a pill pusher. Her solution to the side effects of medication is to offer more medication to mitigate those side effects. She also believes in increasing dosages to levels that are often times considered to be too high.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nayda Kubski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Janet Scholle

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    30
  • Dr. Angela Pedraza

    Psychiatry

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.32 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Jose De La Gandara

    Psychiatry

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.32 mi

    33