Dr. Nayomi Omura MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wonderful.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, friendly, and shows concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor very knowledgeable, office staff is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Great Office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I very nice and professionally run office. The wait time was less than 10 mins. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Amazing Dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my grandmother in to see Dr Omura for a skin exam. My grandmother has had numerous skin cancers treated by other dermatologists in the area. Dr Omura is one of he most kind and compassionate doctors I have ever met. She genuinely cares about her patients and gives them the best possible care. She treated my grandmother like it was her own. My grandmother loves coming to see Dr Omura. The front staff and nurses go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed during your visits. Thank you Water's Edge!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Water's Edge Dermotology, Ft. Pierce office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very easy to get an appointment in the Ft. Pierce office. I have seen Shannon Stone several times this year and really like how she treats me as a patient. I will continue to see her for my skin care. She is very professional and thorough in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
TOP DOC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First class and good service. Very knowledgeable and kind. Staff is great. Dr BB is the only woman I would let touch my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Carying, friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find the staff to be caring, friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. When I had a rash that was really bothering me, I was seen the same day I made the call. Now that's service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctors and staff are very professional as a patient, I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
I like coming here.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dear Nayomi - Thanks for bieng who you are, and caring very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Very kind and nurturing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Omura's for last 4 yrs and due to my predisposition for various skin cancers, including melanoma, I get extremely thorough exams that usually result in excisions. These are always performed after thorough explanations are made and my permission granted. I can only say positive things about this doctor and would very highly recommend her to anyone seeking a caring professional who has only your best interests at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met such a nice, caring and professional individual as Dr. Omura. She listens and spends the time with me that is necessary. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, compassionate and listens to me. Recommend very highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nayomi Omura, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Schiff

28 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Mckay

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ricardo Romagosa

18 years experience

4.8 of 5