ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nayomi Omura Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayomi Omura?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Wonderful.

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Very thorough, friendly, and shows concern.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Great Doctor very knowledgeable, office staff is wonderful!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office!

Posted on July 21st, 2014

I very nice and professionally run office. The wait time was less than 10 mins. Office staff friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dermatologist

Posted on July 15th, 2014

I brought my grandmother in to see Dr Omura for a skin exam. My grandmother has had numerous skin cancers treated by other dermatologists in the area. Dr Omura is one of he most kind and compassionate doctors I have ever met. She genuinely cares about her patients and gives them the best possible care. She treated my grandmother like it was her own. My grandmother loves coming to see Dr Omura. The front staff and nurses go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed during your visits. Thank you Water's Edge!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Water's Edge Dermotology, Ft. Pierce office

Posted on June 18th, 2014

It is very easy to get an appointment in the Ft. Pierce office. I have seen Shannon Stone several times this year and really like how she treats me as a patient. I will continue to see her for my skin care. She is very professional and thorough in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOP DOC

Posted on June 5th, 2014

First class and good service. Very knowledgeable and kind. Staff is great. Dr BB is the only woman I would let touch my face.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carying, friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable

Posted on June 21st, 2011

I find the staff to be caring, friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. When I had a rash that was really bothering me, I was seen the same day I made the call. Now that's service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Doctors and staff are very professional as a patient, I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like coming here.

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Dear Nayomi - Thanks for bieng who you are, and caring very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind and nurturing

Posted on October 29th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Omura's for last 4 yrs and due to my predisposition for various skin cancers, including melanoma, I get extremely thorough exams that usually result in excisions. These are always performed after thorough explanations are made and my permission granted. I can only say positive things about this doctor and would very highly recommend her to anyone seeking a caring professional who has only your best interests at heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2009

I have never met such a nice, caring and professional individual as Dr. Omura. She listens and spends the time with me that is necessary. She is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2009

caring, compassionate and listens to me. Recommend very highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nayomi Omura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.