ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nayomi Omura Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayomi Omura?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayomi Omura?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Wonderful.

Very thorough, friendly, and shows concern.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Great Doctor very knowledgeable, office staff is wonderful!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Great Office!

I very nice and professionally run office. The wait time was less than 10 mins. Office staff friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Amazing Dermatologist

I brought my grandmother in to see Dr Omura for a skin exam. My grandmother has had numerous skin cancers treated by other dermatologists in the area. Dr Omura is one of he most kind and compassionate doctors I have ever met. She genuinely cares about her patients and gives them the best possible care. She treated my grandmother like it was her own. My grandmother loves coming to see Dr Omura. The front staff and nurses go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed during your visits. Thank you Water's Edge!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Water's Edge Dermotology, Ft. Pierce office

It is very easy to get an appointment in the Ft. Pierce office. I have seen Shannon Stone several times this year and really like how she treats me as a patient. I will continue to see her for my skin care. She is very professional and thorough in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

TOP DOC

First class and good service. Very knowledgeable and kind. Staff is great. Dr BB is the only woman I would let touch my face.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Carying, friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable

I find the staff to be caring, friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. When I had a rash that was really bothering me, I was seen the same day I made the call. Now that's service .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Doctors and staff are very professional as a patient, I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

I like coming here.

Dear Nayomi - Thanks for bieng who you are, and caring very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Very kind and nurturing

I have been a patient of Dr Omura's for last 4 yrs and due to my predisposition for various skin cancers, including melanoma, I get extremely thorough exams that usually result in excisions. These are always performed after thorough explanations are made and my permission granted. I can only say positive things about this doctor and would very highly recommend her to anyone seeking a caring professional who has only your best interests at heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

I have never met such a nice, caring and professional individual as Dr. Omura. She listens and spends the time with me that is necessary. She is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

caring, compassionate and listens to me. Recommend very highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nayomi Omura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Stuart, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Elizabeth Mckay

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Stuart, FL 0.83 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Cynthia Rogers

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Stuart, FL 1.48 mi

    4.3
    (24)