The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nayyer Varghai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayyer Varghai?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayyer Varghai?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I'm lucky to have the great care of Dr. Varghai

Dr. Varghai is terrific all the way around - knowledgeable, caring, great interpersonal style, and responsive. So glad I am her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Truely A Terrific Doctor!

Dr. Varghai is the type of doctor that we only hear our grandparents speak of when telling 'old-tyme stories.' She listens attentively, analyzes throoughly, and she is compassionate and it really shows. Dr. Varghai is a perfect combination of yester-year's personable physician and today's modern technology and medicine. ...I would trust my family's health to no one else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Varghai is very thorough in her examinations. She takes time to address all my concerns and explains things clearly. She is easy to contact by phone or by My Chart. She is prompt in her responses. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

She has been a good doctor. Hard to get an appointment with due to her schedule load, but excellent once you get in. She seems to be better with follow up than most doctors. Would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. Varghai is a wonderful family doctor. She is kind and takes her time to listen to my concerns. She is easy to reach by phone and easy to make appointments with. I always get an appointment within three days of calling. I am considering using her as my son's doctor also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Horrible, I was charged twice. She didn't wash her hands before my breast exam. She didn't listen to my concerns. I saw her 3 times in two weeks and she didn't even know who I was. Unfortunately, I made the mistake of seeing her 3 times. I felt like she didn't even try to diagnose my problem. Wost experience ever.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nayyer Varghai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Tod Podl

    Dr. Tod Podl

    Family Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Laura Lipold

    Dr. Laura Lipold

    Family Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Alan Cadesky

    Dr. Alan Cadesky

    Family Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    39