Dr. Nayyer Varghai MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Beachwood, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
I'm lucky to have the great care of Dr. Varghai
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varghai is terrific all the way around - knowledgeable, caring, great interpersonal style, and responsive. So glad I am her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Truely A Terrific Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varghai is the type of doctor that we only hear our grandparents speak of when telling 'old-tyme stories.' She listens attentively, analyzes throoughly, and she is compassionate and it really shows. Dr. Varghai is a perfect combination of yester-year's personable physician and today's modern technology and medicine. ...I would trust my family's health to no one else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varghai is very thorough in her examinations. She takes time to address all my concerns and explains things clearly. She is easy to contact by phone or by My Chart. She is prompt in her responses. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been a good doctor. Hard to get an appointment with due to her schedule load, but excellent once you get in. She seems to be better with follow up than most doctors. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varghai is a wonderful family doctor. She is kind and takes her time to listen to my concerns. She is easy to reach by phone and easy to make appointments with. I always get an appointment within three days of calling. I am considering using her as my son's doctor also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible, I was charged twice. She didn't wash her hands before my breast exam. She didn't listen to my concerns. I saw her 3 times in two weeks and she didn't even know who I was. Unfortunately, I made the mistake of seeing her 3 times. I felt like she didn't even try to diagnose my problem. Wost experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nayyer Varghai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.