ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Dr. K is the bomb. She takes time with all of her patients and listens. She is the only gyn surgeon I will ever go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Very Disappointed

Disappointed with the whole experience at Lancaster GALS. Every time I left an office visit at Lancaster GALS and Keyvani Could Care Less, Inc., I felt worse than when I arrived. Doctor's are supposed to make you feel better - NOT WORSE! I was left sitting NAKED in the exam room for at least a half hour the two times I made the mistake of going. All this 'supposed doctor' cares about is $$$$...NOT the well-being of her patients. I would never recommend anyone ever step foot in this 'doctor's office'.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

My Angel

Dr. Keyvani, is without doubt, one of the best doctors I've had the good fortune of knowing. I have been to countless numbers of doctors with my gynecological issues. Dr. Keyvani was the first doctor to listen, really listen to what I had to say. She reviewed my previous test results and nailed the issue within minutes. Further testing confirmed her diagnosis. She skillfully and meticulously performed my 3 hour surgery and completely resolved all my issues. The thing I remember the most is the time she spent with me just before the surgery to comfort me and reassure me. She was compassionate and gently. I owe my life to her. Today I feel wonderful thanks to Dr. Keyvani.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Dr. Keyvani is very upfront with you. She never holds anything back and always tells you what is going on and what she thinks is best. She is very prompt and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

I've lived in many different areas so in turn I have seen several different OB-GYN doctors.Dr. Keyvani was recommended to me by my family doctor. I am very pleased so far. She takes the time to listen to you and never makes you feel rushed. I told her about a problem I have been having which I have told my other doctors about, all of who blew me off, only to find that I do have a condition that was confirmed by an ultrasound. None of the doctors ever even suggested any further testing. She is very personable and I like her a lot. I would recommend her to everyone and I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr. Keyvani is an amazing Surgeon/Doctor and is so needed in Lancaster County!

Dr. Keyvani's individualized attention to her Patients along with her special personal touch clearly demonstrates her genuine care for each patient as an individual. She actually takes the time to listen to what I have to say and incorporates that into her "healing plan" for my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Keyvani to anyone who has not found an OBGYN they are comfortable working with!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Wonderful Dr.

Dr. Keyvani is top shelf! Knowledgeable, experienced & give upmost care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manheim, PA.

  • Dr. Stanley Prince

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lititz, PA 3.51 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Susan Stoudt

    Dr. Susan Stoudt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lititz, PA 3.60 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Jovanni Neblett-Blackmon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lititz, PA 4.62 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14