The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazeerdulla Shaik Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazeerdulla Shaik?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

At no time during any of my office visits did Shaik even pull out his stethoscope or order any blood work or lab testing. Additionally this doctor charges patients to fill out or transfer any paperwork regarding medical records.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

horrible doctor

this doctor gave my 90 year old mother an iv overload after which she could not control her blood pressure because of the overload and she died 1 year later from a stroke

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Very caring. Came to hospital to see me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

He is not worth your time

This Dr. Is horrible . He has me on Lyrica 300 , topiramte 200, cymbalta 60 . When he first prescribed them to me i wrote a two week journal of symptoms i was having. I do have fibromyalgia and spondololysis. When i was reading my symptoms off to him he stopped me and told me .."stop right there i do not give out pain meds". I was in disbelief i answered back and told him ..." yes you do im already on them". He then got up off his seat and said that i seemed arguementive and that i should find another doctor and as he steadily walked out the room i just kept reading my daily symptoms off to him.... "pins & needles". Horrible doctor..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

If there was a ZERO I would rate him a ZERO

Horrible doctor, he's like a general contractor that contracts out his patients. My Aunt had him... she's gone. My Mom & Dad have him and see him 2 - 3 times a week and always ends up in the hospital right after seeing him. He likes to prescribe pills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazeerdulla Shaik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazel Crest, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Fakher Habib

    Internal Medicine

    Hazel Crest, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Abraham Mathew

    Internal Medicine

    Hazel Crest, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    32