ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazim Ameer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazim Ameer?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Worst experience ever!!! So rude an uncaring!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MENINGITIS ALERT

Posted on January 20th, 2013

This is one of the clinics currently using steroids with meningitis- my father-in-law is on of the cases in our state that got meningitis injection from this doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

blank

Posted on April 29th, 2012

He is a very nice doctor very quick in and out except your first app. is usually a hour long.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Ameer is a great doctor. He's very knowledgeable of his craft, easy to talk to and very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2011

This doctor should not advise addictive pain pills for friends who have not seen him at his office.Hope he loses his license for this.....

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

I was involved in a work accident in 2001 and have been seeing Dr Ameer on a monthly basis. He was probably the 5th doctor I saw after my accident.Every other Doctor was unable to help me as far as my pain was concerned. Dr Ameer accepted me as a patient and had a real compassionate and sensere motivation toward managing my pain.He takes the time to understand your condition as well as concerns.His professional attitude and care are second to none, He has gained my trust,( something that is hard to come by after two failed major surgeries).His skills and brilliance in understanding what is needed to control and manage pain are truly excellent. I would recommend his service to anyone that is in need of pain management both before and after surgery. In fact I would consult him prior to getting any operation as he may be able to help you to the extent as to where you may not need surgery.Every case is different and should be treated as such.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazim Ameer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden Wyoming, DE.