ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazish Islahi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazish Islahi?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazish Islahi?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Longtime patient

She was excellent doctor when she was at WhiteRock but moved and her sense of caring changed. In and out without real concern for patient more about office visit money now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

New Patient

Dr Navish Islahi is very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to work a visit in on same day of call and also book a second appointment in the same week. She is a "top notch" physician and I highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Dr. Islahi, an Excellent Family Medical Practitioner

Several visits in, we've been exceptionally pleased with Dr. Islahi. She is very efficient, always on time, and yet still manages to interact very well and very personably with you. I couldn't recommend a Doctor more highly than her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

TPAS Supervisor

I have had Dr. Islahi since she begin her practice. My daughter went to her and her bedside manner is outstanding! I really appreciate her sense of humor and compassion that she has for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

I'm A New Person

Thanks to Dr. Islahi, I truly am a different person than I was this time last year. She's taken a very proactive approach in dealing with health issues I let hang on too long. My life has opened up as my health has improved. It's great to have a doctor who acts like a member of my team, not an authority figure telling me how to live.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Excellant Physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Nazish Islahi for over 8 years. She is super and such a nice person. She has at one time been the "Family" Dr. of four generations of my family. We all love her and greatly appreciate her for her love, care and attention to our health. You can't go wrong with this physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazish Islahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Brent Walker

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Kelly Givens

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    6
  • Dr. Jeffrey Barstad

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7