The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazish Islahi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazish Islahi?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Longtime patient

Posted on July 26th, 2017

She was excellent doctor when she was at WhiteRock but moved and her sense of caring changed. In and out without real concern for patient more about office visit money now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Dr Navish Islahi is very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to work a visit in on same day of call and also book a second appointment in the same week. She is a "top notch" physician and I highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Islahi, an Excellent Family Medical Practitioner

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Several visits in, we've been exceptionally pleased with Dr. Islahi. She is very efficient, always on time, and yet still manages to interact very well and very personably with you. I couldn't recommend a Doctor more highly than her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TPAS Supervisor

Posted on September 11th, 2013

I have had Dr. Islahi since she begin her practice. My daughter went to her and her bedside manner is outstanding! I really appreciate her sense of humor and compassion that she has for her patients .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm A New Person

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Thanks to Dr. Islahi, I truly am a different person than I was this time last year. She's taken a very proactive approach in dealing with health issues I let hang on too long. My life has opened up as my health has improved. It's great to have a doctor who acts like a member of my team, not an authority figure telling me how to live.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Physician

Posted on December 1st, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Nazish Islahi for over 8 years. She is super and such a nice person. She has at one time been the "Family" Dr. of four generations of my family. We all love her and greatly appreciate her for her love, care and attention to our health. You can't go wrong with this physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazish Islahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.