ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazneen Quadri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazneen Quadri?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazneen Quadri?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Unprofessional

I had Dr. Quadri as my daughters pediatrician for about a year, she seemed to be an okay okay doctor. Then I took in a foster child and she was against seeing him because he was not my real son. I was completely appalled by this, I fell as though she was discriminating this poor boy because he was not "mine." We had all legal paper work and everything. This was extremely rude and unprofessional. My sister also left her practice for the same reason and have had friends who went to her and have switched....I would not recommend her for your child/children!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Dr. Quadri is a wonderful doctor. I would refer anyone to her! She is very soft spoken and just easy to fall in love with. Dr. Quadri is also always there for you with the best advice! We just love her, we now have two generations of patients from our family who has made her their peidatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Wonderful!

For anyone who is looking for a pediatrician, "Dr.Q" is it! She is wonderful and treats every patient with empathy and respect as well as the parents. I have a child with several chronic health issues, and Dr. Quadri has been there for my son and I through the whole ordeal! She is not just a doctor who will see you, make a diagnosis, prescribe antibiotics, and let you be on your way; she is one who will target the problem, refer you to others that may be necessary to fix the problem, and follows up personally with you and the other physicians as she should! I just love her, and I couldn't ask for a better pediatrician!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Amazing Doctor

She's the best Doctor in the whole world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

ohio guy

this lady is crazy you cant understand half of what she says and is a crummy misinformed doctor warning be very carefull suppying her with info about yourself it may become avvailable via the internet without your consent.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazneen Quadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Shalini Ryan

    Pediatrics

    Dayton, OH 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. David Roer

    Dr. David Roer

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dayton, OH 0.36 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Linda Meister

    Dr. Linda Meister

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dayton, OH 0.36 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    32