Dr. Ndidi Feinberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
If you want to learn more about ways to stay healthy while receiving excellent medical care, Dr Feinberg should be your choice!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved to Concord, one thing I was concerned about was finding a good doctor. Well, Dr Feinberg has proven to be better than 'good'! The care she takes to educate as well as provide excellent medical care shoots her to the 'EXCELLENT' category in my book! I was able to accomplish 3 health goals with her in a year that I hadn't been able to accomplish in 3 years without her! Kudos to Dr Feinberg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my first visit with Dr. Feinberg and her bedside manner was very personable and understanding. She was very real in our conversation about my health and made it clear that she is willing to work with me to make the necessary improvements - not just for me - but for the people who love me. A wonderful physician! I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Fantastic Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was new to the Charlotte area and asked around about doctors, the name Dr. Fienberg was mentioned on two separate occasions. I am so glad I decided to be one of her patients! I didn't feel rushed during my visit, she was very detailed and confident about the direction she wanted to take my health. When I left her office I knew I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2014
excellent physician with an excellent staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being in my sixties and having 4 children both my wife and I have dealt with plenty of Doctors in the past-we have had some great expierences and some not so good. However, I have been seeing Dr. Feinberg for the last couple of years-her knowledge and expertise is great-her promptness and overall concern with my health issues is truly refreshing-she along with her staff are very efficient and also make you feel very comfortable-I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional Doctor with a great team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
She has disappeared
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feinburg has been our family physician for past 2-3 years. In past two months, there is no one in the office, the voice mail box is full, the answering service has been disconnected and when we have physically gone to office, it is dark. Now looking for new physician and cannot get medical records.Very strange
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Aditude stinks like her house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
Convenience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front staff at Dr. Feinbergs office was able to get me a same day appointment for my father who was sick. It was his first time seeing Dr. Feinberg and he was very pleased. Other offices I had called had a waiting period before they could get my father in because he was a new patient. We are very pleased with the choice we made. Will highly recommend Dr. Feinberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
terrible on prescription refills, a joke actually
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
need refill on sleep pill, still waiting going on 13 days now, will look for another dr and the receptionist does not speak or understand english...need i go on?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2009
Stronly Recommend Dr. Feinberg
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would strongly recommend Dr. Feinberg. She is a warm caring doctor. She doesn't rush you through appointments. If you have a question, you always feel like you can ask her. She has a new lovely office in Marriottsville. If you live in Howard or Carroll County I would strongly recommend Dr Feinberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ndidi Feinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Surratt

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leigh Cicci

20 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kerri-Ann Thompson

11 years experience

4.6 of 5