The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ndidi Feinberg Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ndidi Feinberg?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Patient

Dr, really takes her time with her patients and has great listening skills. Like any relationship it will take 3 or 4 visits to get to the core of you needs. I find her to be a very good Doctor whom loves her practice. I will always be appreciative to her and her profession. Yes I would refer her to my family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

If you want to learn more about ways to stay healthy while receiving excellent medical care, Dr Feinberg should be your choice!

When I moved to Concord, one thing I was concerned about was finding a good doctor. Well, Dr Feinberg has proven to be better than 'good'! The care she takes to educate as well as provide excellent medical care shoots her to the 'EXCELLENT' category in my book! I was able to accomplish 3 health goals with her in a year that I hadn't been able to accomplish in 3 years without her! Kudos to Dr Feinberg!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

I just had my first visit with Dr. Feinberg and her bedside manner was very personable and understanding. She was very real in our conversation about my health and made it clear that she is willing to work with me to make the necessary improvements - not just for me - but for the people who love me. A wonderful physician! I highly recommend her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!

I was new to the Charlotte area and asked around about doctors, the name Dr. Fienberg was mentioned on two separate occasions. I am so glad I decided to be one of her patients! I didn't feel rushed during my visit, she was very detailed and confident about the direction she wanted to take my health. When I left her office I knew I was in good hands.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

excellent physician with an excellent staff

Being in my sixties and having 4 children both my wife and I have dealt with plenty of Doctors in the past-we have had some great expierences and some not so good. However, I have been seeing Dr. Feinberg for the last couple of years-her knowledge and expertise is great-her promptness and overall concern with my health issues is truly refreshing-she along with her staff are very efficient and also make you feel very comfortable-I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional Doctor with a great team

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

She has disappeared

Dr. Feinburg has been our family physician for past 2-3 years. In past two months, there is no one in the office, the voice mail box is full, the answering service has been disconnected and when we have physically gone to office, it is dark. Now looking for new physician and cannot get medical records.Very strange

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Aditude stinks like her house.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Convenience

The front staff at Dr. Feinbergs office was able to get me a same day appointment for my father who was sick. It was his first time seeing Dr. Feinberg and he was very pleased. Other offices I had called had a waiting period before they could get my father in because he was a new patient. We are very pleased with the choice we made. Will highly recommend Dr. Feinberg.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

terrible on prescription refills, a joke actually

need refill on sleep pill, still waiting going on 13 days now, will look for another dr and the receptionist does not speak or understand english...need i go on?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Stronly Recommend Dr. Feinberg

I would strongly recommend Dr. Feinberg. She is a warm caring doctor. She doesn't rush you through appointments. If you have a question, you always feel like you can ask her. She has a new lovely office in Marriottsville. If you live in Howard or Carroll County I would strongly recommend Dr Feinberg.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ndidi Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Judit Dunai

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Child Psychiatry

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Chau Taylor

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Ipe Kalathoor

    Dr. Ipe Kalathoor

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13