ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neal Fischbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 40
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Fischbach?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

Upbeat, compassionate, and knowledgeable oncologist

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr. Fischbach listens to his patients and has extensive knowledge in his field. I trust his guidance and partnership in my medical care which is quite complex. He has a positive personality and takes time to know the patient beyond the diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Intelligent, compassionate, the best! I am so grateful I am blessed with a great doctor to help me through my journey.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I thought he had a terrible bed side manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rushed

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Dr. Fischbach is very bright. He is overbooked and will refer you to a nurse practioner without notice. Nuff said?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and Compassionate

Posted on October 11th, 2012

We feel blessed that Dr. Fishbach was recommended to us. My husband has 4th stage, inoperable, lung cancer. From the beginning we found him very knowledgable and compassionate He's honest and direct with diagnosis, prognosis and treatment. He answers questions completely and really listens to how your feeling. This guy even gives you his cell number in case you need him and either answers or gets back to you in a few hours at the most. It's comforting to know that he's with you every step of the way. Another big plus is that you can choose to have the chemo right there in his offices and the staff and nurses are wonderful.. I highly recommend Dr. Fishbach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neal Fischbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.