ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Neal Foley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 67 Comments

5.0
  • 65
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Neal Foley?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Excellent experience!

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Foley has a wonderful personality and is very technically skilled at his work. He took the time to explain everything he was noticing with great clarity and detail, including drawing diagrams. He made sure to make me feel comfortable and pain-free during all the procedures. His assistant Lindsey also was very helpful during the entire process with everything from scheduling and insurance to bandaging. They both are experts in the field and I don't hesitate to recommend them whole-heartedly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

such an amazing Doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I've had tow have two procedures now with Dr. Foley and have had such great care from both himself and his assistant Lindsey. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a vein procedure or consultation .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

such an amazing Doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I've had tow have two procedures now with Dr. Foley and have had such great care from both himself and his assistant Lindsey. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a vein procedure or consultation .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Foley has a wonderful personality and is very technically skilled at his work. He took the time to explain everything he was noticing with great clarity and detail, including drawing diagrams. He made sure to make me feel comfortable and pain-free during all the procedures. His assistant Lindsey also was very helpful during the entire process with everything from scheduling and insurance to bandaging. They both are experts in the field and I don't hesitate to recommend them whole-heartedly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Foley

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Foley for two procedures now and I'm very pleased with both of them. I highly recommend him and his staff. Lindsay and him both are very professional and always do a great job with any questions or concerns I have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Foley

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Foley for two procedures now and I'm very pleased with both of them. I highly recommend him and his staff. Lindsay and him both are very professional and always do a great job with any questions or concerns I have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and accurate, no pain

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Dr. Foley knew exactly what my issue was. He used technology to show me what he would do to fix my vien issue. The procedure was quick and now I have a pain free leg!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Very pleasent, helpful, & couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, nurse and office organization.

Posted on September 24th, 2017

I had complete faith in Dr. Foley from my first visit and every visit until my last. Dr. Foley is very good at listening, explaining, and follow-up. Lindsey is his right hand and very good at her job .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and accurate, no pain

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Dr. Foley knew exactly what my issue was. He used technology to show me what he would do to fix my vien issue. The procedure was quick and now I have a pain free leg!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Very pleasent, helpful, & couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Very pleasent, helpful, & couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Neal Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Lake Hills, TX.