The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Neal Foley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Neal Foley?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Neal Foley?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 54 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 54 Ratings with 54 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Excellent Care & Results

Dr. Foley did a great job of diagnosing and treating a vein condition I lived with for years. He is very professional and extremely caring. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

satisfied

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Excellent Care & Results

Dr. Foley did a great job of diagnosing and treating a vein condition I lived with for years. He is very professional and extremely caring. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Entire Experience Has Been Great

I had several areas with, I thought, very bad varicose veins. My legs would get tired everyday, and often I'd have pain. That has all changed to the better since receiving treatment from Dr. Foley.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

a very good patient doctor relationship

It has been a good experience. Being scared, he put me to ease.Doctor Foley explained what was going on and how he wanted to treat, my vein. Surgery went well, not painful as he said. After all my years of suffering, I am so glad I came to him and his expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

a very good patient doctor relationship

It has been a good experience. Being scared, he put me to ease.Doctor Foley explained what was going on and how he wanted to treat, my vein. Surgery went well, not painful as he said. After all my years of suffering, I am so glad I came to him and his expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Entire Experience Has Been Great

I had several areas with, I thought, very bad varicose veins. My legs would get tired everyday, and often I'd have pain. That has all changed to the better since receiving treatment from Dr. Foley.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

well worth the 30 yr wait

One of the best reasons to be in Austin

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

A very pleased repeat customer.

was thrilled with results of varicose vein treatment 2 years ago

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Vien removal in the right leg.

The treatment was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Foley to anyone needing this type procedure. Staff very courteous and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

A very pleased repeat customer.

was thrilled with results of varicose vein treatment 2 years ago

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Vien removal in the right leg.

The treatment was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Foley to anyone needing this type procedure. Staff very courteous and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Neal Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Lake Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Errol Erlandson

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    West Lake Hills, TX 1.35 mi

    42
  • Dr. Robert Kerr

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Austin, TX 3.00 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Steven Zimmet

    Pulmonary Disease, Hematology

    Austin, TX 3.88 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    38