ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. L Freeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. L Freeman?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Eyelid Surgery

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Couldn't be more satisfied with my results! Thank you Dr. Freeman

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Amazing doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

screaming crying patient

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

I had eyelid tumor removal for biopsy. It was dreadful pain!!! The guy after me looked like he had a glimpse into torment when he saw my face when I walked out of the room - I bet he didn't have his procedure done. I was crying so hard I had to compress my stomach and chest with my hands to keep my head from moving during the procedure. I had a needle injected for pain. I was told insurance don't always cover anesthesia - after the procedure. I had to keep 'mind over matter' psyche to keep my consciousness. I wish I had been knocked out with a hammer. I was horrified!!! Excruciating nightmarish pain - someone needs to inform this Dr. there is a better more humane way for patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

?????

Posted on August 15th, 2013

What is wrong with the Doctor, babbled on and on. Didn't listen to what I said, wouldn't even let me say anything, just babbled. Already called the Doctor who recommended him. Will find another Doctor. The young lady who made my appointment, I repeated the day, time and month 3 times, got there and no appointment?

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2013

I was taken 5 minutes after my appointment time at Dr. Freemans office. Him and his staff were the up most proffestional!

Doctor's Response

I'm glad you had a wonderful experience! I will pass this message onto Dr. Freeman. Sincerely, Bridgette Gifford Physician Relations

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank-you Dr. Freeman

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Dr. Freeman reconstructed my upper eyelid (car accident) after another doctor had failed. Thank-you Dr. Freeman, you are the BEST!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the nice comment! Bridgette Gifford (Physician Relations)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor interpersonal skills, bad skills performing surgery

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. L Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.