The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neal Goldberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Goldberg?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Goldberg?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 40 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 40 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

he made the impossible possible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

I came to Dr. Goldberg because I needed my breast augmentation redone. After 14 years, one of my saline implants had ruptured and I was quite lopsided. Within a few weeks of our initial consultation, I was able to have the surgery right in Dr. Goldberg's office. The redo came out beautifully. Even better then my original augmentation. The office staff was so friendly, efficient and helpful, and Dr. Goldberg has an excellent bedside manner. I could not have been happier with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Excellent doctor, beautiful and wonderful office staff. I'm pleased with my outcome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Lift and Implant

I could not be happier with my experience, Dr. Goldberg, his staff, and with my results. I feel beautiful. I always felt heard and listened to. I never felt rushed or like I was asking things that weren't good questions. They were also kind and accommodating. And they felt more like a partner in this journey - then a doctor and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Dr. Goldberg works hard to give you the best result as possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

I met with four plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. Goldberg. Instantly felt a connection of trust and comfort. He explained everything and answered all my questions with ease and understanding. I'm a 44 year old man and I got a tummy tuck and lipo. I am so happy and grateful with the results and would recommend him to friends and family. I found out from others that he is so particular and takes great pride in what he does. His staff is so friendly and treats you like you're family. The before and after pictures are shocking with amazingly satisfying results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

I never had to wait long, if I had to wait at all. Dr. Goldberg was great during a hard time in my life. He was thorough, answered any questions I had, cared and did an amazing job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Excellent care

Dr.Goldberg reconstructed my lower lid due to a very invasive disfiguring MOS procedure to remove skin cancer. I am greatful to his amazing skills every day when I look in the mirror. What Dr. Goldberg did for me is a true work of art. I was prepared to look different but the end results just looked great! Other physicians I go to ( eye dr.,.skin dr.etc.)are always amazed at what he did for me. It is obvious too how much Dr. Goldberg cares and really loves what he does. He AND his staff are wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Broken Pinky

One year ago I had surgery performed by Dr. Goldberg on my broken right pinky. A few months later I had full range of motion back with my finger! It was absolutely amazing. I was nervous that my pinky was ever going to be the same, but Dr. Goldberg performed a phenomenal operation by inserting 2 pins through my pinky that would allow range of motion for my finger during the healing process. I could not be happier with the results and would recommend him to anyone for hand reconstructive surgery. He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Liposuction Results!!

I had Liposuction and a tummy tuck - I feel amazing! I can't say enough good things about Dr.Goldberg or his staff. I'm a nervous person and Laura was a saint, didn't matter how many times I called to be reassured. Dr. Goldberg takes so much pride in his work - he listened to me and gave me options, no pressure on a decision. Just after 2 weeks I can't believe how amazing it turned out, its a night and day difference. He corrected a horrible double scar that I had from a C-section and then a myomectomy operation. I was very self-conscious, now I'm showing everybody my stomach, its as flat as a board.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Outstanding

A truly outstanding, caring and skilled plastic surgeon, is the way I would describe Dr. Neal D. Goldberg! Dr. Goldberg came highly recommended by my oncologist as we put together my healthcare team and won the fight against breast cancer. From the first consultation I knew I was in the best hands. All my options were carefully explained and the reconstructive surgery outcome was amazing. It is heartwarming to see a doctor take such great pride in his work. The entire staff was friendly, caring and a pleasure to deal with throughout each of my visits. I was blessed with having Dr. Goldberg as my surgeon and hope he will become the number one choice for any patient in need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

The Best of the Best

Dr. Goldberg is the most unique physician I have ever met. He made me feel at ease and took as much time as needed to answer all my many questions and explain the procedures I was considering. One of the most striking things about Dr. G. is the fact that he is most honest in his evaluations and will not perform unwarranted procedures. He is a gifted surgeon who takes pride in the results of the surgeries he performs. The doctor along with the office staff are most warm and caring. Bravo!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neal Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Shin

    Dr. Joseph Shin

    Plastic Surgery

    Scarsdale, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Andrew Horowitz

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Scarsdale, NY 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Salvatore Farruggio

    Dr. Salvatore Farruggio

    Plastic Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery

    Hartsdale, NY 0.61 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    28