Overall Review

4.6
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Goldberg because I needed my breast augmentation redone. After 14 years, one of my saline implants had ruptured and I was quite lopsided. Within a few weeks of our initial consultation, I was able to have the surgery right in Dr. Goldberg's office. The redo came out beautifully. Even better then my original augmentation. The office staff was so friendly, efficient and helpful, and Dr. Goldberg has an excellent bedside manner. I could not have been happier with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, beautiful and wonderful office staff. I'm pleased with my outcome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Lift and Implant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with my experience, Dr. Goldberg, his staff, and with my results. I feel beautiful. I always felt heard and listened to. I never felt rushed or like I was asking things that weren't good questions. They were also kind and accommodating. And they felt more like a partner in this journey - then a doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg works hard to give you the best result as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met with four plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. Goldberg. Instantly felt a connection of trust and comfort. He explained everything and answered all my questions with ease and understanding. I'm a 44 year old man and I got a tummy tuck and lipo. I am so happy and grateful with the results and would recommend him to friends and family. I found out from others that he is so particular and takes great pride in what he does. His staff is so friendly and treats you like you're family. The before and after pictures are shocking with amazingly satisfying results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never had to wait long, if I had to wait at all. Dr. Goldberg was great during a hard time in my life. He was thorough, answered any questions I had, cared and did an amazing job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Goldberg reconstructed my lower lid due to a very invasive disfiguring MOS procedure to remove skin cancer. I am greatful to his amazing skills every day when I look in the mirror. What Dr. Goldberg did for me is a true work of art. I was prepared to look different but the end results just looked great! Other physicians I go to ( eye dr.,.skin dr.etc.)are always amazed at what he did for me. It is obvious too how much Dr. Goldberg cares and really loves what he does. He AND his staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Broken Pinky
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One year ago I had surgery performed by Dr. Goldberg on my broken right pinky. A few months later I had full range of motion back with my finger! It was absolutely amazing. I was nervous that my pinky was ever going to be the same, but Dr. Goldberg performed a phenomenal operation by inserting 2 pins through my pinky that would allow range of motion for my finger during the healing process. I could not be happier with the results and would recommend him to anyone for hand reconstructive surgery. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Tummy Tuck and Liposuction Results!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Liposuction and a tummy tuck - I feel amazing! I can't say enough good things about Dr.Goldberg or his staff. I'm a nervous person and Laura was a saint, didn't matter how many times I called to be reassured. Dr. Goldberg takes so much pride in his work - he listened to me and gave me options, no pressure on a decision. Just after 2 weeks I can't believe how amazing it turned out, its a night and day difference. He corrected a horrible double scar that I had from a C-section and then a myomectomy operation. I was very self-conscious, now I'm showing everybody my stomach, its as flat as a board.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly outstanding, caring and skilled plastic surgeon, is the way I would describe Dr. Neal D. Goldberg! Dr. Goldberg came highly recommended by my oncologist as we put together my healthcare team and won the fight against breast cancer. From the first consultation I knew I was in the best hands. All my options were carefully explained and the reconstructive surgery outcome was amazing. It is heartwarming to see a doctor take such great pride in his work. The entire staff was friendly, caring and a pleasure to deal with throughout each of my visits. I was blessed with having Dr. Goldberg as my surgeon and hope he will become the number one choice for any patient in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
The Best of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg is the most unique physician I have ever met. He made me feel at ease and took as much time as needed to answer all my many questions and explain the procedures I was considering. One of the most striking things about Dr. G. is the fact that he is most honest in his evaluations and will not perform unwarranted procedures. He is a gifted surgeon who takes pride in the results of the surgeries he performs. The doctor along with the office staff are most warm and caring. Bravo!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Neil Goldberg. He stitched up my 20 month-old neice after she took a fall. He is professional, patient, answered all our questions and courteous. He also works well with children. While the stitches were just removed, it looks like he did excellent surgical work. His office staff was just as nice and professional as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neal Goldberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dobbs Ferry, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jk Rasamny

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Augustine Moscatello

33 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Tornambe

35 years experience

3.9 of 5