Dr. Neal Goldberger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 16 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impossible to get an appt. when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Terrible bedside manner. Won't return!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Thorough and good beside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My son is 14 and has a chronic headache disorder. Dr. Goldberger thoroughly examined his test results and medication and therapies list. He spent a lot of time with us discussing my son's medical history and told us frankly there wasn't much he could offer that we hadn't tried. We plan to take advantage of the options he's offered as well as his recommendation for physical therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Caring and proactive doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Goldberger as a new patient. He was kind and spent a lot of time with me and really listened to my issues with chronic pain. As someone who is young but suffered many sports injuries and had several orthopedic surgeries, it was nice that he sympathized with me and made me feel better about knowing I will always be in pain. I'm looking forward to being his patient and getting the help and support I need to keep on doing what I love to do. Excellent experience and I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
thank the lord 4 compassion. ....
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I thank god he listened to me...I really feel he felt my pain....I prayed so hard before going to see him....in this day, there aren't any doctors out here..I do thank god he had a heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldberger was very helpful with my pain management. The whole staff here treats their patients well. He was the 1st doctor to try a new medicine plan for me as opposed to the same old things I had tried for years. I am back to work even now which has greatly improved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care ! Will return if ever need his services again !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldberger has such a calming and concerned manner, he makes me feel at ease. I feel I could ask him anything and he will be truthful. I have a lot of confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
He's excellent
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been able to control my migraines as well as other pain issues. Staff is courteous. His bedside manner is great. You never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Golden doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberger and his staff are excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazing. I had severe back problems and after so much treatments he was the only one who really changed my life. I would recommend him 1,000 times...I.C.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neal Goldberger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Henry Okonneh

33 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adewunmi Akande

31 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Alexander

4.4 of 5