ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neal Krasnick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Krasnick?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Krasnick?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

I had a not so good experience I was excited to get laser sUgery until he ripped my eye

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Amazing doctor

Great results with LASIK! I highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. Krasnick,M.D. is very efficient and kind. He explains what is going on with your eyes, He listens to You and answers all your questions. I have and will continue to refer him to family and friends. Also his staff is very good, I just love Tonya - we shared a few laughs and she does her work well !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

lasik patient

Dr. Krasnick performed lasik surgery on me a couple of months ago. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking into lasik surgery. He spent so much time with me regarding my concerns. His staff is the kindest I have ever encountered in a doctors office. I can't tell you enough how much I enjoyed my experience. I will refer everyone I know!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

great visit!

Great visit!! Knowledgeable and he was easy to get along with. Would recommend!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Very little communication during the exam. During both of the last visits he started to leave without explaining my prescription or the results of the tests. I had to call him back to ask questions and even then he was very sparse in his comments. He appeared to be distracted and preoccupied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neal Krasnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Charlotte Hartzell

    Dr. Charlotte Hartzell

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Anne Nachazel

    Dr. Anne Nachazel

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Megan Cowsill

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    12