inactive

Neal F Krouse DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    42%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOCTOR WAS KIND AND QUICKLY NEW WHAT WAS WRONG WHEN ALL OF THE OTHER DOCTORS HAD MISSED THE DIAGNOSIS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor i was tired ran blood tests picked right diagnosis saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most enept rudest bad demeanor dr ever !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Accountant
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS TIRED AND NOT FEELING WELL FOR A LONG TIME --HAD BEEN TO A NUMBER OF DOCTORS---NO ONE CHECKED MY THYROID--I AM FINE NOW THANKS TO DR.KROUSE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr krouse ordered the right test and made the correct disnogsis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Attorney
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Doctor followed up and stayed in touch just to make sure I was adjusting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
FEMALE PATIENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND TREATED ME WITH HIS UTMOST KNOWLEDGE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Patient review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Krouse to be one of the finest physicians I have experienced..his caring manner and thoughtfulness were appreciated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krouse diagnosed my medical condition with total accuracy. My treatment was followed up with a phone call to be sure that my conditiion was improving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krouse diagnosed a condition that no other DR, was able to diagnose. He followed up by calling me to see how I felt,I would recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physica
Was this review helpful? Yes No