ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neal Snebold Is this you?
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Snebold?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

March 20th, 2012

review of Dr Neal Snebold

Dr Snebold was very professional as were his entire staff. I found them all to be caring and most competetent. would highly recommend them.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Disregard for patients time

I had an 8:30 AM appointment.The technician did the usual prep work and had me sit in the waiting room. At 9:10, another assitant brought me into an examination room.Not having seen the doctor come in through the waitig room, I asked if he was there. I was informed that he had just called and was just passing Milton Academy. I left and passed him on the stairs. He was carrying a paper cup of coffee. I guess he had time to stop for that without concern for his patients time. When I left, there were 3 other patients in the waiting room who also had their prep work completed.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Extremely caring and knowledgeable. Very patient; listens to and answers concerns. I have been a patient since 1986 with a neurological optical problem and have seen Dr Snebold annually.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

both my daughter & i have seen dr. snebold. i am very pleased with the time & care he took to diagnose & explain what was happening. My daughter was referred to a specialist at children's hospital in boston & i am managing my condition under dr. snebold's care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Dr. Snebold is very arrogant. He is very self righteous and does not feel badly if you wait in a closed-door room for over an hour to meet with him. He has no concern about anyone's time other than his. He is always running behind. Also, he can give a standard eye exam. Otherwise, he doesn't seem to know what he is talking about. Find another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neal Snebold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Weymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Shelley Mckee

    Dr. Shelley Mckee

    Ophthalmology

    East Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. John Mandeville

    Dr. John Mandeville

    Ophthalmology

    East Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Lacy

    Dr. Robert Lacy

    Ophthalmology

    East Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    46