Neal Weisman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weisman is a throw back to days of old, when doctors cared about patients and took the time to discuss all your problems. Yes, sometimes you may have to wait an extra 15 minutes or so in the waiting room but it is so well worth it when he gives you that time back listening to you and discussing your medical situation. He is caring, highly professional and extremely sensitive to the needs o his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Excellent !!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Caring, listens to your concerns and doesn't rush you out of his office like many doctors do. If you need to be referred to a specialist, he will help you out with that as well. He explains everything in great detail and tells you your options. I just can't say enough about him & his office staff. All I can say is he is definitely one of the best doctors that I have ever had. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Excellent! Just Excellent. He's 5 star! Great guy, great staff. Very good calm personality. Caring. Thinks outside of the book sometimes. He really uses his brain. My family has been loyally using him for 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the doctor's method & personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 25th, 2011
there are better choices
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very poorly run office, long wait times because of squeezed in last minute appointments. No feeling of warmth, caring, etc from doctor or office supervisor except from receptionist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Great Doctor Great Staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weisman is a true professional. he is compassionate and caring. I am so glad he has been my doctor for many years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Neal Weisman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.