ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ned Franco Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
29.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Franco?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

I should sue him, but I may not don't use this guy he should retire -never let him operate on your prostate I have to do it over because of the scar tissue he left

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor. He knows what he's doing. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I'm hard to impress, but this doc is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and efficient. He doesn't have a fancy, high tech office filled with staff who only fully engages with one another or their computers. Instead, he has a small well-oiled team that delivers excellent care at low cost. A rare thing these days!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Unprofessional - Broken promises

I had a lithotripsy from another provider that left a large portion of a stone in my kidney. I had an insurance change and followed up with Dr. Franco. After a visit and review of my records, he agreed to do a second lithotripsy and that his office would call to schedule. After some time, I called the office to ask about scheduling the procedure and was promised a call back the next day. I never received that call. So, I called again, and again was promised a call the next day. The call never came. I called again, and the staff member sounded annoyed and said that the information is on the doctor's desk and that they would call me to schedule the procedure. Again, no call back. By this time, a few months had passed with on again/off again kidney pain and passing stone fragments. I had to find another provider. I consider this practice unprofessional and question the competence of the physician. At this point, I would not trust this doctor to perform the procedure even if he offered to schedule to procedure today. I would highly recommend avoiding this practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent Urologist. Explains everything to you and takes his time. Highly recommend his to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Worst dr I have ever seen

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Can't remember to write instructions

I have been seeing this doctor for 36 years and it is apparent it is time for him to retire. He can't remember to write instructions for staff. Then you are not properly prepared for your next visit, making you waste time and prepare for nothing. BEWARE!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ned Franco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Harvey Tauber

    Dr. Harvey Tauber

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (11)
  • Dr. William Sanders

    Dr. William Sanders

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    28
  • Dr. Howard Rottenberg

    Dr. Howard Rottenberg

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    40