ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ned Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Gross?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

I T Consultant

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

I was experiencing extreme discomfort and itching due to an eczema attack. Dr Gross worked me in to his schedule, and took immediate care of my problem. I would give him my utmost recommendation. I am very pleased with Dr. Gross, and his professional staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Good Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2016

On on the first visit they took great care of me and my condition . I am able to call the office when ever i need to and they are always happy to help.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Incredible Physician

Posted on July 31st, 2016

I was referred to the office of Dr. Gross by my family doctor and since i have started treatment for my Psoriasis, my pain and discomfort are almost completely gone. The size of the plaques have gone down significantly and i couldn't be happier with my care. I recommend Dr. Gross to anyone with dermatological needs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

will keep seeing him.

Posted on July 29th, 2016

I was very PLEASED with Dr.Gross!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy to get an appointment for a reason

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Totally misdiagnosed my skin condition. Prescribed medication that would have cost me $250. After using the medication for a month my skin condition still was not cleared up. Went to a different dermatologist that prescribes the correct medication. My skin condition was cleared up within 2 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ned Gross is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Martinsville, VA.