ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ned Gross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Gross?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Gross?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

I T Consultant

I was experiencing extreme discomfort and itching due to an eczema attack. Dr Gross worked me in to his schedule, and took immediate care of my problem. I would give him my utmost recommendation. I am very pleased with Dr. Gross, and his professional staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

A Good Doctor

On on the first visit they took great care of me and my condition . I am able to call the office when ever i need to and they are always happy to help.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

An Incredible Physician

I was referred to the office of Dr. Gross by my family doctor and since i have started treatment for my Psoriasis, my pain and discomfort are almost completely gone. The size of the plaques have gone down significantly and i couldn't be happier with my care. I recommend Dr. Gross to anyone with dermatological needs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

will keep seeing him.

I was very PLEASED with Dr.Gross!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Easy to get an appointment for a reason

Totally misdiagnosed my skin condition. Prescribed medication that would have cost me $250. After using the medication for a month my skin condition still was not cleared up. Went to a different dermatologist that prescribes the correct medication. My skin condition was cleared up within 2 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ned Gross is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Martinsville, VA.

  • Dr. Judith Szulecki

    Dermatology

    Martinsville, VA 0.87 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Clarence Beavers

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Eden, NC 14.59 mi

    31