The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ned Rupp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Rupp?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Rupp?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

worst patient treatment I have ever experienced

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Dr. Rupp is amazing and his expertise and knowledge are incredible. Could not have found a better provider to see for my situation! I highly recommend Dr. Rupp AND his amazing staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

The phrase "pompous windbag" comes to mind. Heard lots about him but very little about me & no comment on some very obvious symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

knowledgeable but arrogant. wait time includes him being paged twice; him showing up at the nurses station in 45 mins then listening to him discuss super bowl commerials with staff outside my room, then leave. When I asked nurse when he was coming she said: "any minute; you're his first patient" He showed up at 2:155; my appt was 1 m superbowl commercials
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Really takes the time to throoughly listen as well as evaluate you. Exceptionally caring physician, and very up-to-date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ned Rupp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Charles Banov

    Dr. Charles Banov

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    58
  • Dr. Frederick Schaffer

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. John Ramey

    Dr. John Ramey

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    17