Dr. Neda Etezadi-Amoli MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Etezadi through my pregnancy. She was absolutely wonderful and made me feel like I mattered. I was sad that I had to go back to my regular doctor after my son was born. I ended up having to have an unscheduled C-Section and Dr. Etezadi was there with me the entire time. She is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Etezadi is amazing. She is always pleasent and calm which is such a blessing in the delivery room. The nurse at the hospital was dressing me out, but when Dr E arrived everything went smoothly. She handled my high risk pregnancy so well. I can see why she is so highly recommended. Plan on seeing her as my Gyn too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing I did for myself and my baby was transfer to Dr Etezadi and her office. She is friendly, knowledgeable and truly cares for her patients. It was so nice to actually be delivered by her too! Plan on keeping her as my Gyn and for the next baby too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful OB! Came highly recommended by a coworker. Took time with me at each visit and explained things so well. She was so supportive during my labor and delivery. Will keep seeing her as my Gyn and for future pregnancies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office. Nurse is helpful and informative. Was told that Dr. was in a delivery at the hospital when I arrived to the office. When the Dr got there, she was pleasant and spent time with me. Took time to explain everything and provided great follow up! Definitely worth the slight delay and it's nice to know that if I need her at the hospital she would be there for me too! Would recommend her to all my friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Good but long wait
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I have an appointment I am in the building for about an hour and only about 10 or less of that is with the actual doctor or assitance the rest is in the waiting room or waiting for the dr in the room to come talk to me. I like this place but it is very inconvient and makes me not want to go in everytime I am suppose to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Dr. Etezadi
Wait time
15 minutes
She is a great doctor, and very caring. I haven't been happier with any other doctor in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
she saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used dr. Etezadi-Amoli for my ob as my normal obgyn had retired from obsetrics. My pregnancy started out normal and she was VERY thorough looking at all of my results and getting back to me promptly. During my pregnancy i had to reschedule my appointments a few tines and the office staff was always very understanding. The day my son way born i had two seizures and had been rushed to the hospital, i had clampsia..although dr. Etezadi was NOT on call she came in and helped in my emergency c section..she handled this scary situation with grace which made me feel calm and safe. She also cametoin check on me days after. By far the most gracefull doctor i havr encounterd yet. Thank you Dr. Etezadi-Amoli.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was courteous. Wait time was a bit long but not overly bad. Doctor was very knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. She came highly recommended by a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Confusion and misunderstanding?
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit was wierd and totally uncomfortable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
doesn't listen and doesn't care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen and doesn't careI highly recommend staying away from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
not a good doc.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when I first went in the nurse told me to go to the bathroom. when the dr. came in she wanted a urine sample I told her I couldnt go. she said drink some water and wait. I told her I didnt have time for that.she then told me if I couldnt handle 10 min.of waiting to leave and find another dr. so I left.this dr. needs to learn how to deal with people and her anger as well.when I got the bill they actually tried to charge me for the entire visit!as I told them I was only there for 5 min.this dr. is a joke!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neda Etezadi-Amoli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Sara Working

9 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Erickson

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Klose

34 years experience

3.9 of 5